YooCare.com > YooCare Customer Testimonials
Start Live Chat Now
YooCare Customer Testimonials
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    thought I was going to have to buy new phone but thanks to the wonderful help my phone is ok - Customer Carl freeman 2017-09-02 21:47:59
  • Service rating for agent Edson: 10
    Very Nice Gentleman Walked me trough the whole process - Customer Elvis 2017-09-01 08:14:32
  • Service rating for agent cindy: 10
    she was awesome on helping me, i was freaking out and she helped me remain calm and told me she could help and she did, so i want to thank her once again for helping me - Customer Daniel 2017-08-22 06:18:54
  • Service rating for agent cindy: 10
    She is clear, quick and anyway save my problem. - Customer kasema 2017-08-17 19:16:06
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    She was able to calm me down and walked me through the process of removing it. She also asked questions and gave me tips to avoid it. - Customer Selvin Morataya 2017-08-15 06:14:52
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Cindy was quick and she was very helpful. I wish we had workers like her who know her job and can help other quick. Super happy. Thank you Cindy. - Customer Darlene 2017-08-11 14:04:14
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 9
    Very Helpful with fixing my apple alert message on my apple iphone. - Customer MIchael Leonard 2017-07-28 21:53:12
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Very very helpfull... - Customer Nathan 2017-07-24 07:31:38
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    She was very nice and helped me get through my issue i couldnt have been more happy to pay 40 dollars to fix the issue - Customer Zachary 2017-07-24 07:09:38
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Patient with me, and I was backed up against a wall in my mind. But she fixed it and effieiently. Thanks! Mary Redd - Customer mary redd 2017-07-20 09:43:14
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Very patient with me. Solved the problem completely. Totally worth it! - Customer Wajhat 2017-07-14 09:20:38
  • Service rating for agent Albert: 10
    Albert was very correct. Helped me solve my problem even though it took a while but that also had to do with my windows being set to none-english. At the moment the 10 is quite deserved, but will have to see if the problem won't come back off course. ;o) But yes, glad i took my chance on using this service. Would certainly do it again. Albert, thanks! - Customer Pierre 2017-07-08 17:01:29
  • Service rating for agent Albert: 10
    Albert was very patient with me and very kind when i though all hope was lost he fixed my phone! very much a happy girl!! - Customer Kassandra 2017-07-06 05:52:26
  • Service rating for agent albert: 10
    Very good agent helped me solve my problem. - Customer don stolte 2017-06-21 20:05:57
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Thank you for helping me unlock my phone, I was completely freaking out when I saw the FBI lock. You are an Angel. - Customer David 2017-06-15 16:08:16
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Patient and helpful - Customer Betty 2017-06-06 14:49:33
  • Service rating for agent Alisa: 10
    I got the crazy popups and YooCare expert help me fix the problems. it is awesome and very helpful! I am satisfied with the service. Thank you very much! - Customer Tom 2017-06-06 10:19:38
  • Service rating for agent Jane: 10
    Although i was skeptical i was able to fix my problem with the help of the tech support - Customer Lane 2017-05-23 07:25:16
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    This woman help me get throgh this and i thought i couldnt but if u have the same problem i had i sujest speaking to this amazing lady thank you - Customer Cody 2017-05-10 03:43:35
  • Service rating for agent Lalin: 10
    I'm very happy with your brilliant help! Lalin was very nice. Thank you so much for helping! You are not a scam but legit company. Thanks a bunch Yoocare! I will most definitely be recommending to family and friends. - Customer Mark 2017-05-06 11:29:47
  • Service rating for agent Alex: 10
    I had a virus on my phone and the agent that helped me assisted me through the whole entire process! I would definitely rate them a 10 because they offer amazing and fast service! - Customer Sebastian 2017-04-17 22:26:36
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Ann helped me delete the AFP virus off my phone. was very helpful and helped me through step by step on how to do this. Much appreciated. I will be more vigilant on what attachments I now open.. I recommend this help site!! - Customer Maria 2017-04-09 03:40:21
  • Service rating for agent ann: 9
    its amazing i got rid off in no time thanks to ann who is very helpful. - Customer RIWAJ KARKI 2017-04-07 23:14:32
  • Service rating for agent lalin: 10
    it went well everything was explained clearly and agent was patient even though I may have asked a stupid question. - Customer alejandro flores 2017-04-01 13:35:10
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Ann was very nice and gave great directions. Thank you so much for helping! - Customer Karah 2017-03-31 22:49:36
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Extremely helpful, concise and clear. 10/10, will most definitely be recommending to family and friends - Customer Amelia 2017-03-31 14:56:43
  • Service rating for agent cindy : 10
    it was a bad virus and cindy helped aPlus - Customer terie mcnamar 2017-03-28 21:46:57
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    Help was great and easy. Big thank you to Fannie. 10/10.. - Customer Jason 2017-03-21 02:13:04
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    Fannie was great. Kind and courteous. Just wish they could give me the address of this hacker so I could go beat him to a pulp ... - Customer David 2017-03-18 18:20:15
  • Service rating for agent Cindy : 10
    Excellent service & communication with clear instructions to solve my problem. Thank you so much Cindy, really appreciate it - Customer Joanne 2017-03-16 05:20:31
  • Service rating for agent Alex: 10
    Alex was very great and patient. I am not computer savvy but he walked me through this process to unblock my safari browser and was great - Customer Kelven 2017-03-11 15:58:38
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Amazing service!! i Was very stressed and the issue was fixed in no time!! very happy. Very helpful and very quick what more could you want!! - Customer Amanda 2017-03-11 10:20:19
  • Service rating for agent ann: 10
    Great site and good staff. Honest, and there to help at a moments notice. Very happy customer, thanks a bunch Yoo Care! - Customer brepm 2017-03-08 09:01:17
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Ann was very respectful and courteous with assisting me with the problem . She went through everything step by step and I fully understood what she wanted me to do in terms of her instructions. I recommend she gets promoted because she is well versed and great customer service rep. Thank you !!!! - Customer David Porter 2017-03-05 17:23:00
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    Fannie was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. She put me at ease, explained in clear detail, and made everything great again. This was my business Iphone, and she saved the day, night, and weekend for me. I will definitely recommend YooCare to my peers. Thank You! - Customer Shane 2017-03-04 02:34:22
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    wery good hellp delete virus from my phone .thank you Fannie - Customer Richardas 2017-03-01 08:47:31
  • Service rating for agent ann: 10
    she was extraordinarily patient and altogether awesome. - Customer Bob 2017-02-28 13:11:23
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Cindy was very helpful. She walked me threw the steps to get the problem fixed correctly. She also took her time. It was an excellent experience. - Customer Kisha 2017-02-25 14:33:32
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    She was able to pinpoint the problem can't work with us to fix it and not give up until I was correct in the system was working properly in the browser and Internet all were up and functioning great working with her she deserves a 10+ - Customer Faye 2017-02-25 05:17:52
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Cindy is the person who helped me get rid of a virus on my laptop that was fake alert from Microsoft telling me that a virus was on my computer and telling me to call a fake Microsoft number. I was suspicious and had to use my kindle to do a google search to see if the alert was fake, because my laptop screen completely froze on the fake alert page. I was directed to Yoocare from the site that told me that the Microsoft alert was indeed fake/scam. At Yoocare, Cindy was very patient and described how to do things when I did not know what to do. She adapted what she needed to do when what I was seeing on my screen was not exactly what she expected. This included coaching me to get to her website on my cell phone and coaching me through taking a cellphone photo of a screen on my laptop and sending the photo to her through my phone. I had three devices going at once: (1) my kindle because my (2) laptop screen -- that I contacted Yoocare about -- was frozen with a virus, so I used my kindle to find Microsoft help and get to Yoocare, and (3) my cellphone to take a photo, send it to Cindy on my cellphone, and temporarily continue the online chat with Cindy on my cellphone. Whew! We finally got to the place where Cindy could actually get rid of the virus for me. She also answered several questions for me about additional security steps (beyond the usual "don't open/click on ...") that I can use when I want to download something in the future, and how to get out of binds I occasionally get myself into. With all the devices I was using going back and forth and everything she had to coach me through step by step, this virus took a lot of time for Cindy to fix, yet she never seemed impatient like she had to hurry up and get on to the next customer. I am now back in business thanks to Cindy. I would give Cindy an A+. - Customer Maureen 2017-02-24 10:54:17
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    I contacted your company after receiving a virus on my phone, I had the pleasure of speaking to Cindy who was so helpful not only with resolving the issue but with prevention tips.. The issue was resolved within 10 minuets and the process was simple and easy to follow. You have saved me a world of trouble and concern thank you! - Customer Kate 2017-02-21 08:49:45
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    She mad it easy for me to understand and made me feel better about me not being the only one. Thank you very much!!! - Customer Tabatha 2017-02-21 04:44:10
  • Service rating for agent Frannie: 10
    Frannie was absolutely amazing. She was professional and very friendly and was a great help in fixing my issue. Thank you, Frannie and YooCare so very much! - Customer Jared 2017-02-18 16:48:06
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Ann was quite brilliant at sorting out a virus: calm, efficient, tolerant, patient with a non-IT expert, and completely professional. I cannot recommend her highly enough. Patrick - Customer Professor Patrick N O'Farrell 2017-02-17 12:21:11
  • Service rating for agent Helen: 10
    Really quick help when my device was infected - my phone is working again. Really recommend Yoocare - Customer Fannie 2017-02-09 08:03:35
  • Service rating for agent Fannie : 10
    Absolutely brilliant service can't thank her enough..give her a pay rise - Customer Stephen Roberts 2017-02-06 22:05:22
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    its easy to understand to follow the steps. - Customer Subarna 2017-02-01 13:50:28
  • Service rating for agent Cindy : 10
    Great service. I'm not the best with technology and the step by step guide didn't miss lead me at all. - Customer Jonny 2017-01-30 11:35:45
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Excellent service quick fast and very knowledgeable problem solved - Customer Colin 2017-01-22 23:47:16
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    Fast responed on the problem that I faced. Give clear instructions to solve my problems. Thanks support hero - Customer Mei chan 2017-01-20 00:38:20

ALL BACKED BY YOOCARE 360° SUPPORT

YooCare 360° has made YooCare the world's leading specialist in the online tech support industry.

WE'RE OPEN 24 HOURS A DAY

WHAT OUR USERS ARE SAYING:

" Thank you for all your help in fixing my infected PC, which had a really nasty computer virus, and although it was no easy task in removing it, your team showed patience, understanding, determination and an overall standard of professionalism that you don't come across very often." - Malcolm Hopkins
"Thank you very much for removing this FBI virus thing from my beloved Samsung Galaxy phone. I have no idea how my phone got infected. However, your guys are not only removing it completely but also teach me how to avoid it in the first place! Your help is professional and highly recommended." Harold Johnson - Norwalk, US
" Top service. i really like what you have done with my infected ThinkPad. It's nice to come back." - Jari Facy
Read more customers' testimonials

Problems with your PC, Mac or mobile device?

Thanks for using YooCare Services!

Here're some of the support team members who are passionate about their works and support our customers 24/7.