YooCare.com > YooCare Customer Testimonials
Start Live Chat Now
YooCare Customer Testimonials
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Excellent service quick fast and very knowledgeable problem solved - Customer Colin 2017-01-22 23:47:16
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    Fast responed on the problem that I faced. Give clear instructions to solve my problems. Thanks support hero - Customer Mei chan 2017-01-20 00:38:20
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    What an Excellent service just made my day thank you will be highly recommending yoo care. - Customer Matt 2017-01-19 14:41:06
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Promp, clear and easy to follow. Thank you - Customer Jo 2017-01-17 23:21:07
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Cindy was so helpful with the re-set of my iPad and had excellent knowledge. Price isn't too bad considering it is helping to re-store your device. Overall very happy, thank you - Customer Amy Cooper 2017-01-17 22:39:51
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Ann provided easy to follow directions and solved my problem readily - Customer Ron 2017-01-17 13:11:44
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Cindy did well. Give her a raise ! - Customer Andreas 2017-01-11 00:11:53
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Was slightly worried when this message popped up explained what was happening and Ann was extremely helpful talked me through what I was needed to do in order to unblock my phone and also gave me useful tips in avoiding this happening again. Thank you so much Ann - Customer Gary 2017-01-10 00:44:18
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    Excellent and quick live support from Fannie to resolve an issue with my iPad that had been infected with malicious virus. Great support. - Customer Mike 2017-01-03 09:59:19
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Cindy was very patient and talked me through this very easily. Thank you for being there! - Customer Michelle 2016-12-14 06:02:13
  • Service rating for agent Tony: 10
    Awesome service. Annoying that it costs $50 but it was done pretty quickly. - Customer Richard 2016-12-13 14:08:47
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Thanks to Fiona and her help she was able to guide me through the steps to rid my IPad of a virus. I'm a novice when it comes to the IPad and Fiona was very patient with me so we could get through all the steps. I'm very grateful that my IPad is up and running with no virus. I will recommend your website to family and friends. - Customer Lisa Tobin 2016-12-02 10:37:31
  • Service rating for agent tony : 10
    very helpful! walked me right through the problem. thank you! - Customer william 2016-11-30 15:51:51
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    the patience and expertise is second to none. I totally appreciate Fiona patience with me ( not the sharpest tool in the shed when it comes to the tech aspect) kudo's to Fiona.. - Customer Glenn 2016-11-29 17:54:08
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    I got the FBI virus demanding a $500 payment to remove this "fake FBI demand". The virus was stubborn to remove but it finally got removed with Fiona's help in this situation. I would definitely recommend these services to anyone but I would go with a yearly plan to help with anything. I'm thinking of upgrading because I have files on my phone that record everything I do, which I have been unsuccessful in removing, even with restore. Thanks Fiona - Customer Mary 2016-11-27 18:55:57
  • Service rating for agent Fionna: 10
    I would highly recommend your site to everyone who gets into a trouble. Very useful and safe. Thank you for your support. - Customer Branimir Bakovljev 2016-11-27 01:59:42
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Was patient and helpful throughout the session. - Customer Tyler Romo 2016-11-26 03:11:40
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Cindy was very very patient with me. Not very swift with iPhones and computer. She walked me thru step by step ... very patient and understanding with me. If I need any help with phone I will know where to go . Very professional individual. - Customer Patrick at kitsuki 2016-11-24 22:13:41
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    Excellent in helping me. Simple step by step instructions. I was very satisfied. - Customer Calvin 2016-11-24 13:44:25
  • Service rating for agent FANNIE: 9
    PROMBLEM SOLVED, GREAT JOB - Customer LOUIS B 2016-11-23 02:37:35
  • Service rating for agent Tony : 10
    Very helpful, very fast, and they have a lot of patience. Thank you so much - Customer Michael 2016-11-23 01:21:29
  • Service rating for agent Tony: 10
    After encountering a bad link that locked out my iPad and finding information about the virus, I was scared about the link and the cyber police email link that was in fact the virus making me go to jail for something I didn't do. Thankfully, YooCare was able to get me to an agent who was very helpful with the various steps and clear my iPad of the virus. They can also help out with computers and Android phones/tablets so their range of expertise on these devices was a welcome sight. Now my iPad is free of the virus and I highly recommend everyone to check out YooCare if their devices are stricken down by any viruses. - Customer Matthew Coulombe 2016-11-21 15:23:56
  • Service rating for agent cindy: 10
    Your help desk is good to help and fast to resolve the problem... - Customer dominique 2016-11-19 06:22:01
  • Service rating for agent Fiona : 10
    Fiona, did an outstanding job. fast response. glad to have her helping me out! - Customer Victor Areopaja 2016-11-17 04:31:47
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Cindy was extremely patient and helpful and solved my issue very quickly. Can't say enough positive things about her except to say she was outstanding. - Customer Everett Richardson 2016-11-13 13:24:16
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    The agent was great, fixed the phone with very few issues. - Customer Angel 2016-11-12 17:01:05
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    She was very helpful and was very easy to follow when giving instructions. I appreciated her help very much. She was respectful and very nice. - Customer Trevor 2016-11-12 08:05:33
  • Service rating for agent Tony: 10
    Very nice and professional, took his time to explain every step. Resolve the problem fast and easy. Very nice first time experience, I will recommend to everyone. thank you Tony, thank you Yoo Care - Customer David 2016-11-10 09:01:32
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    Fannie did an awesome job and saved me the hassle of getting hustled - Customer Quantavius 2016-11-09 06:29:31
  • Service rating for agent tony: 10
    Great service, thank you. First time I've done this. - Customer Diane 2016-11-07 20:44:01
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Im happy with my service my agent was patient and took me step by step in helping to clear the virus and i appreciate the help - Customer Marika 2016-11-04 13:09:30
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    I saw the virus on my phone and it was locked up and I could not use it. I googled how to fix it and found this website for YooCare. My agent Fannie walked me through everything step by step and my phone was up and running in about 20 minutes.She is awesome. - Customer Michael 2016-11-04 05:36:05
  • Service rating for agent cindy: 10
    Thanks you so much for helping me. I am very proud that you have a good girl in your company. her name is Cindy. She is really helpful for me, because I cannot speak English and do not understand English very much, but she is very kind and patient. she handle it all my problem. after complete all my problem, she told me what to do and not to do concern with my phone. I will be careful for the next time because of her help, i know what I suppose to do. Thanks you very much for helping me. - Customer Lai Thang 2016-11-02 06:18:14
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    Excellent service: Fannie stuck at it until the problem was solved which took over 4 hours! many thanks! Money well spent. - Customer Mary Hoptroff 2016-10-26 22:30:18
  • Service rating for agent Tony: 10
    Thank you tony you were very helpful , I hope this doesn't happen to me again , if it does I now know where to go ... Thanks yoocare - Customer Gary 2016-10-25 19:18:01
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    My phone became a victim of ransomware. I was very concerned. Besides having photos of family and friends on the phone that I had not transferred to any other site or machine, I had all my contacts and numbers listed in that phone. Yes, basically life as we know it now. I was worried and panicky. Then, I checked out that the people wanted $500 to release my phone. These people were supposedly the FBI. Scam you say? Yes. I moved to my laptop and looked up "Would the FBI charge me to unlock my phone?" I found YooCare's website and tried it. Cost $49.95. But could they help me. I gave them my faith and was not disappointed. Cindy walked me politely and with out judgement thru the process to unlock my phone. She stayed on live chat with me until I was assured that my phone was OK and even gave me some suggestions on how to backup my info. To her I would like to rank the service at 11, but you only allow a ten. To anybody that may read this, they are not a fly by night, rip off site. They are a business that help good people when dumb things happen to them. Thank you, thank you, thank you. Hopefully I will not need your service, but it is nice to know that it is there in case I do. And, this is NOT a paid advertisement for YooCare, just what happened to me and the outcome. - Customer Michael 2016-10-22 14:11:02
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    I was very worried before I contacted you but Ann put my mind at ease immediately and guided me through my solution very simply and competently. I would definitely recommend Yoocare to everyone I know. - Customer Sinead 2016-10-21 14:58:13
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Cindy was great and patient. My phone had that FBI virus. I highly recommend Yoo Care. I stayed up all night trying to fix my problem and Cindy fixed it in 10 minutes. Congrats to your team! - Customer Bill Morejon 2016-10-18 12:37:37
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    The best. She is so patient and kind - Customer Hussein Joumaa 2016-10-13 07:33:22
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Great work - Customer Priscila 2016-10-13 05:42:23
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Okay so most importantly, YooCare is 200% LEGIT! I chatted with Ann, she helped me fully resolve my problem and couldn't be happier! I recommend this to anyone who gets the FBI Virus! - Customer Tanner 2016-10-12 02:02:21
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Very helpful in a somewhat stressful situation, would recommend to others who have virus issues. - Customer Jim 2016-10-10 22:19:40
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Very quick to resolve my problem. - Customer David burns 2016-10-08 15:02:42
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    Great tech and woderful help - Customer Jason 2016-10-05 02:04:52
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 9
    Awesome thanks - Customer Giancarlo 2016-10-04 23:39:31
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Fiona was very helpful and patient with me. I liked that there was a solution to all my problems.10 outa 10 will recommend. - Customer Steven 2016-10-04 14:20:36
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Patient with me - Customer Chris poloni 2016-10-04 09:32:00
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    I had an issue on my phone where it locked up saying that FBI locked my phone and asking $500 to unlock it. I right away started researching this issue and found this site where Fiona helped me greatly with the great communication with step by step on how to fix my issue. I had no problem understanding the steps Fiona was asking me to do and how fast she helped me. I am truly grateful for her service and will definitely recommend your site. Thanks Yoo Care and again thanks Fiona for your help. Now i can sleep with no worries. - Customer Nicandro Sanchez 2016-10-03 08:00:53
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    im greatly thankful to you for helping me - Customer nick 2016-10-03 07:01:30
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    The agent was really helpful and knowledgeable about the situation. really did save me a lot of time and money. - Customer Gustavo 2016-10-01 07:43:09

ALL BACKED BY YOOCARE 360° SUPPORT

YooCare 360° has made YooCare the world's leading specialist in the online tech support industry.

WE'RE OPEN 24 HOURS A DAY

WHAT OUR USERS ARE SAYING:

" Thank you for all your help in fixing my infected PC, which had a really nasty computer virus, and although it was no easy task in removing it, your team showed patience, understanding, determination and an overall standard of professionalism that you don't come across very often." - Malcolm Hopkins
"Thank you very much for removing this FBI virus thing from my beloved Samsung Galaxy phone. I have no idea how my phone got infected. However, your guys are not only removing it completely but also teach me how to avoid it in the first place! Your help is professional and highly recommended." Harold Johnson - Norwalk, US
" Top service. i really like what you have done with my infected ThinkPad. It's nice to come back." - Jari Facy
Read more customers' testimonials

Problems with your PC, Mac or mobile device?

Thanks for using YooCare Services!

Here're some of the support team members who are passionate about their works and support our customers 24/7.