YooCare.com > YooCare Customer Testimonials
Start Live Chat Now
YooCare Customer Testimonials
  • Service rating for agent tony : 10
    very helpful! walked me right through the problem. thank you! - Customer william 2016-11-30 15:51:51
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    the patience and expertise is second to none. I totally appreciate Fiona patience with me ( not the sharpest tool in the shed when it comes to the tech aspect) kudo's to Fiona.. - Customer Glenn 2016-11-29 17:54:08
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    I got the FBI virus demanding a $500 payment to remove this "fake FBI demand". The virus was stubborn to remove but it finally got removed with Fiona's help in this situation. I would definitely recommend these services to anyone but I would go with a yearly plan to help with anything. I'm thinking of upgrading because I have files on my phone that record everything I do, which I have been unsuccessful in removing, even with restore. Thanks Fiona - Customer Mary 2016-11-27 18:55:57
  • Service rating for agent Fionna: 10
    I would highly recommend your site to everyone who gets into a trouble. Very useful and safe. Thank you for your support. - Customer Branimir Bakovljev 2016-11-27 01:59:42
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Was patient and helpful throughout the session. - Customer Tyler Romo 2016-11-26 03:11:40
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Cindy was very very patient with me. Not very swift with iPhones and computer. She walked me thru step by step ... very patient and understanding with me. If I need any help with phone I will know where to go . Very professional individual. - Customer Patrick at kitsuki 2016-11-24 22:13:41
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    Excellent in helping me. Simple step by step instructions. I was very satisfied. - Customer Calvin 2016-11-24 13:44:25
  • Service rating for agent FANNIE: 9
    PROMBLEM SOLVED, GREAT JOB - Customer LOUIS B 2016-11-23 02:37:35
  • Service rating for agent Tony : 10
    Very helpful, very fast, and they have a lot of patience. Thank you so much - Customer Michael 2016-11-23 01:21:29
  • Service rating for agent Tony: 10
    After encountering a bad link that locked out my iPad and finding information about the virus, I was scared about the link and the cyber police email link that was in fact the virus making me go to jail for something I didn't do. Thankfully, YooCare was able to get me to an agent who was very helpful with the various steps and clear my iPad of the virus. They can also help out with computers and Android phones/tablets so their range of expertise on these devices was a welcome sight. Now my iPad is free of the virus and I highly recommend everyone to check out YooCare if their devices are stricken down by any viruses. - Customer Matthew Coulombe 2016-11-21 15:23:56
  • Service rating for agent cindy: 10
    Your help desk is good to help and fast to resolve the problem... - Customer dominique 2016-11-19 06:22:01
  • Service rating for agent Fiona : 10
    Fiona, did an outstanding job. fast response. glad to have her helping me out! - Customer Victor Areopaja 2016-11-17 04:31:47
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Cindy was extremely patient and helpful and solved my issue very quickly. Can't say enough positive things about her except to say she was outstanding. - Customer Everett Richardson 2016-11-13 13:24:16
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    The agent was great, fixed the phone with very few issues. - Customer Angel 2016-11-12 17:01:05
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    She was very helpful and was very easy to follow when giving instructions. I appreciated her help very much. She was respectful and very nice. - Customer Trevor 2016-11-12 08:05:33
  • Service rating for agent Tony: 10
    Very nice and professional, took his time to explain every step. Resolve the problem fast and easy. Very nice first time experience, I will recommend to everyone. thank you Tony, thank you Yoo Care - Customer David 2016-11-10 09:01:32
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    Fannie did an awesome job and saved me the hassle of getting hustled - Customer Quantavius 2016-11-09 06:29:31
  • Service rating for agent tony: 10
    Great service, thank you. First time I've done this. - Customer Diane 2016-11-07 20:44:01
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Im happy with my service my agent was patient and took me step by step in helping to clear the virus and i appreciate the help - Customer Marika 2016-11-04 13:09:30
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    I saw the virus on my phone and it was locked up and I could not use it. I googled how to fix it and found this website for YooCare. My agent Fannie walked me through everything step by step and my phone was up and running in about 20 minutes.She is awesome. - Customer Michael 2016-11-04 05:36:05
  • Service rating for agent cindy: 10
    Thanks you so much for helping me. I am very proud that you have a good girl in your company. her name is Cindy. She is really helpful for me, because I cannot speak English and do not understand English very much, but she is very kind and patient. she handle it all my problem. after complete all my problem, she told me what to do and not to do concern with my phone. I will be careful for the next time because of her help, i know what I suppose to do. Thanks you very much for helping me. - Customer Lai Thang 2016-11-02 06:18:14
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    Excellent service: Fannie stuck at it until the problem was solved which took over 4 hours! many thanks! Money well spent. - Customer Mary Hoptroff 2016-10-26 22:30:18
  • Service rating for agent Tony: 10
    Thank you tony you were very helpful , I hope this doesn't happen to me again , if it does I now know where to go ... Thanks yoocare - Customer Gary 2016-10-25 19:18:01
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    My phone became a victim of ransomware. I was very concerned. Besides having photos of family and friends on the phone that I had not transferred to any other site or machine, I had all my contacts and numbers listed in that phone. Yes, basically life as we know it now. I was worried and panicky. Then, I checked out that the people wanted $500 to release my phone. These people were supposedly the FBI. Scam you say? Yes. I moved to my laptop and looked up "Would the FBI charge me to unlock my phone?" I found YooCare's website and tried it. Cost $49.95. But could they help me. I gave them my faith and was not disappointed. Cindy walked me politely and with out judgement thru the process to unlock my phone. She stayed on live chat with me until I was assured that my phone was OK and even gave me some suggestions on how to backup my info. To her I would like to rank the service at 11, but you only allow a ten. To anybody that may read this, they are not a fly by night, rip off site. They are a business that help good people when dumb things happen to them. Thank you, thank you, thank you. Hopefully I will not need your service, but it is nice to know that it is there in case I do. And, this is NOT a paid advertisement for YooCare, just what happened to me and the outcome. - Customer Michael 2016-10-22 14:11:02
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    I was very worried before I contacted you but Ann put my mind at ease immediately and guided me through my solution very simply and competently. I would definitely recommend Yoocare to everyone I know. - Customer Sinead 2016-10-21 14:58:13
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Cindy was great and patient. My phone had that FBI virus. I highly recommend Yoo Care. I stayed up all night trying to fix my problem and Cindy fixed it in 10 minutes. Congrats to your team! - Customer Bill Morejon 2016-10-18 12:37:37
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    The best. She is so patient and kind - Customer Hussein Joumaa 2016-10-13 07:33:22
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Great work - Customer Priscila 2016-10-13 05:42:23
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Okay so most importantly, YooCare is 200% LEGIT! I chatted with Ann, she helped me fully resolve my problem and couldn't be happier! I recommend this to anyone who gets the FBI Virus! - Customer Tanner 2016-10-12 02:02:21
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Very helpful in a somewhat stressful situation, would recommend to others who have virus issues. - Customer Jim 2016-10-10 22:19:40
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Very quick to resolve my problem. - Customer David burns 2016-10-08 15:02:42
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    Great tech and woderful help - Customer Jason 2016-10-05 02:04:52
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 9
    Awesome thanks - Customer Giancarlo 2016-10-04 23:39:31
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Fiona was very helpful and patient with me. I liked that there was a solution to all my problems.10 outa 10 will recommend. - Customer Steven 2016-10-04 14:20:36
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Patient with me - Customer Chris poloni 2016-10-04 09:32:00
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    I had an issue on my phone where it locked up saying that FBI locked my phone and asking $500 to unlock it. I right away started researching this issue and found this site where Fiona helped me greatly with the great communication with step by step on how to fix my issue. I had no problem understanding the steps Fiona was asking me to do and how fast she helped me. I am truly grateful for her service and will definitely recommend your site. Thanks Yoo Care and again thanks Fiona for your help. Now i can sleep with no worries. - Customer Nicandro Sanchez 2016-10-03 08:00:53
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    im greatly thankful to you for helping me - Customer nick 2016-10-03 07:01:30
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    The agent was really helpful and knowledgeable about the situation. really did save me a lot of time and money. - Customer Gustavo 2016-10-01 07:43:09
  • Service rating for agent CINDY: 8
    LOTS OF HELP - Customer DWAIN 2016-10-01 03:36:43
  • Service rating for agent fannie: 10
    I am an older novice and thought it may be complicated having never chatted before. Fannie made it all seem so easy. maybe I should do more chatting but avoiding viruses!! thanks to youcare and Fannie I am now ACMA free. your system did not allow me to place my true rating of 10++ jeff - Customer jeff walker 2016-09-28 11:35:46
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 9
    It work great for my Samsung S7 Edge - Customer Zia 2016-09-26 08:25:43
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    Hi Fannie was a delight to deal with, good service, good price 10 out of 10 Kind regards Peter W from Western Australia Fantastic Service Thanks Again - Customer Peter 2016-09-23 14:41:57
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    All I can say is you did what I needed done and Fiona was great. Thanks a bunch. - Customer Don 2016-09-21 01:02:57
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Agent Ann was personable and knowledgeable..told her my problem and she said she could help me and she did.. Installed Teamviewer, she took over the computer and removed the 628D3 virus..for US$56.. Very happy as I thought the wasn't a way out of ransom ware(I think).. - Customer Wade 2016-09-18 20:24:40
  • Service rating for agent Cindy / Carol: 10
    I,M not computer mined these lady help me to get what was required done to fix tap - Customer Grant 2016-09-17 06:21:23
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    My iphone was locked with a virus,Yoocare and Fiona especially was very helpfull and explained things perfectly and sorted my problem! Many thanks to fiona and yoocare for helping me. I will definately be recommending things service! - Customer Gary 2016-09-09 19:25:20
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    YooCare was a great help. I was skeptical at first since I have never used a live support option to resolve my issues, especially for a mobile device,but I'm glad I chose YooCare. My agent, Fannie, was able to immediately assess the problem with my phone, and gave me clear and concise instruction on how to resolve my issue, along with advice on how to avoid similar incidents in the future. I was also happy with the price, and thought it was more than fair. It took 5 minutes to resolve my problem, most of the time it took being my butterfingers trying to press buttons at the right time. Thank you guys so much! - Customer Kristin D 2016-09-09 03:38:24
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Cindy was very friendly and extremely helpful. I got a virus on my phone and she helped me get rid of it in a matter of minutes. I would definitely recommend this service to anyone who gets a serious virus on their phone or tablet. The fee seems a bit much, but it's worth it to have the virus completely removed. And the 7-day guarantee is great, too. - Customer Krista 2016-09-02 15:47:40
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Fiona was very patient and was on top of the situation I never felt like anything would go wrong. - Customer Taylor Lattergrass 2016-08-30 20:49:19
  • Service rating for agent Lalin: 10
    Latin was great at helping me solve my issue. So far problem seems to be resolved. - Customer John 2016-08-26 20:37:40

ALL BACKED BY YOOCARE 360° SUPPORT

YooCare 360° has made YooCare the world's leading specialist in the online tech support industry.

WE'RE OPEN 24 HOURS A DAY

WHAT OUR USERS ARE SAYING:

" Thank you for all your help in fixing my infected PC, which had a really nasty computer virus, and although it was no easy task in removing it, your team showed patience, understanding, determination and an overall standard of professionalism that you don't come across very often." - Malcolm Hopkins
"Thank you very much for removing this FBI virus thing from my beloved Samsung Galaxy phone. I have no idea how my phone got infected. However, your guys are not only removing it completely but also teach me how to avoid it in the first place! Your help is professional and highly recommended." Harold Johnson - Norwalk, US
" Top service. i really like what you have done with my infected ThinkPad. It's nice to come back." - Jari Facy
Read more customers' testimonials

Problems with your PC, Mac or mobile device?

Thanks for using YooCare Services!

Here're some of the support team members who are passionate about their works and support our customers 24/7.