YooCare.com > YooCare Customer Testimonials
Start Live Chat Now
YooCare Customer Testimonials
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Im happy with my service my agent was patient and took me step by step in helping to clear the virus and i appreciate the help - Customer Marika 2016-11-04 13:09:30
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    I saw the virus on my phone and it was locked up and I could not use it. I googled how to fix it and found this website for YooCare. My agent Fannie walked me through everything step by step and my phone was up and running in about 20 minutes.She is awesome. - Customer Michael 2016-11-04 05:36:05
  • Service rating for agent cindy: 10
    Thanks you so much for helping me. I am very proud that you have a good girl in your company. her name is Cindy. She is really helpful for me, because I cannot speak English and do not understand English very much, but she is very kind and patient. she handle it all my problem. after complete all my problem, she told me what to do and not to do concern with my phone. I will be careful for the next time because of her help, i know what I suppose to do. Thanks you very much for helping me. - Customer Lai Thang 2016-11-02 06:18:14
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    Excellent service: Fannie stuck at it until the problem was solved which took over 4 hours! many thanks! Money well spent. - Customer Mary Hoptroff 2016-10-26 22:30:18
  • Service rating for agent Tony: 10
    Thank you tony you were very helpful , I hope this doesn't happen to me again , if it does I now know where to go ... Thanks yoocare - Customer Gary 2016-10-25 19:18:01
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    My phone became a victim of ransomware. I was very concerned. Besides having photos of family and friends on the phone that I had not transferred to any other site or machine, I had all my contacts and numbers listed in that phone. Yes, basically life as we know it now. I was worried and panicky. Then, I checked out that the people wanted $500 to release my phone. These people were supposedly the FBI. Scam you say? Yes. I moved to my laptop and looked up "Would the FBI charge me to unlock my phone?" I found YooCare's website and tried it. Cost $49.95. But could they help me. I gave them my faith and was not disappointed. Cindy walked me politely and with out judgement thru the process to unlock my phone. She stayed on live chat with me until I was assured that my phone was OK and even gave me some suggestions on how to backup my info. To her I would like to rank the service at 11, but you only allow a ten. To anybody that may read this, they are not a fly by night, rip off site. They are a business that help good people when dumb things happen to them. Thank you, thank you, thank you. Hopefully I will not need your service, but it is nice to know that it is there in case I do. And, this is NOT a paid advertisement for YooCare, just what happened to me and the outcome. - Customer Michael 2016-10-22 14:11:02
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    I was very worried before I contacted you but Ann put my mind at ease immediately and guided me through my solution very simply and competently. I would definitely recommend Yoocare to everyone I know. - Customer Sinead 2016-10-21 14:58:13
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Cindy was great and patient. My phone had that FBI virus. I highly recommend Yoo Care. I stayed up all night trying to fix my problem and Cindy fixed it in 10 minutes. Congrats to your team! - Customer Bill Morejon 2016-10-18 12:37:37
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    The best. She is so patient and kind - Customer Hussein Joumaa 2016-10-13 07:33:22
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Great work - Customer Priscila 2016-10-13 05:42:23
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Okay so most importantly, YooCare is 200% LEGIT! I chatted with Ann, she helped me fully resolve my problem and couldn't be happier! I recommend this to anyone who gets the FBI Virus! - Customer Tanner 2016-10-12 02:02:21
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Very helpful in a somewhat stressful situation, would recommend to others who have virus issues. - Customer Jim 2016-10-10 22:19:40
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Very quick to resolve my problem. - Customer David burns 2016-10-08 15:02:42
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    Great tech and woderful help - Customer Jason 2016-10-05 02:04:52
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 9
    Awesome thanks - Customer Giancarlo 2016-10-04 23:39:31
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Fiona was very helpful and patient with me. I liked that there was a solution to all my problems.10 outa 10 will recommend. - Customer Steven 2016-10-04 14:20:36
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Patient with me - Customer Chris poloni 2016-10-04 09:32:00
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    I had an issue on my phone where it locked up saying that FBI locked my phone and asking $500 to unlock it. I right away started researching this issue and found this site where Fiona helped me greatly with the great communication with step by step on how to fix my issue. I had no problem understanding the steps Fiona was asking me to do and how fast she helped me. I am truly grateful for her service and will definitely recommend your site. Thanks Yoo Care and again thanks Fiona for your help. Now i can sleep with no worries. - Customer Nicandro Sanchez 2016-10-03 08:00:53
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    im greatly thankful to you for helping me - Customer nick 2016-10-03 07:01:30
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    The agent was really helpful and knowledgeable about the situation. really did save me a lot of time and money. - Customer Gustavo 2016-10-01 07:43:09
  • Service rating for agent CINDY: 8
    LOTS OF HELP - Customer DWAIN 2016-10-01 03:36:43
  • Service rating for agent fannie: 10
    I am an older novice and thought it may be complicated having never chatted before. Fannie made it all seem so easy. maybe I should do more chatting but avoiding viruses!! thanks to youcare and Fannie I am now ACMA free. your system did not allow me to place my true rating of 10++ jeff - Customer jeff walker 2016-09-28 11:35:46
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 9
    It work great for my Samsung S7 Edge - Customer Zia 2016-09-26 08:25:43
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    Hi Fannie was a delight to deal with, good service, good price 10 out of 10 Kind regards Peter W from Western Australia Fantastic Service Thanks Again - Customer Peter 2016-09-23 14:41:57
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    All I can say is you did what I needed done and Fiona was great. Thanks a bunch. - Customer Don 2016-09-21 01:02:57
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Agent Ann was personable and knowledgeable..told her my problem and she said she could help me and she did.. Installed Teamviewer, she took over the computer and removed the 628D3 virus..for US$56.. Very happy as I thought the wasn't a way out of ransom ware(I think).. - Customer Wade 2016-09-18 20:24:40
  • Service rating for agent Cindy / Carol: 10
    I,M not computer mined these lady help me to get what was required done to fix tap - Customer Grant 2016-09-17 06:21:23
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    My iphone was locked with a virus,Yoocare and Fiona especially was very helpfull and explained things perfectly and sorted my problem! Many thanks to fiona and yoocare for helping me. I will definately be recommending things service! - Customer Gary 2016-09-09 19:25:20
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    YooCare was a great help. I was skeptical at first since I have never used a live support option to resolve my issues, especially for a mobile device,but I'm glad I chose YooCare. My agent, Fannie, was able to immediately assess the problem with my phone, and gave me clear and concise instruction on how to resolve my issue, along with advice on how to avoid similar incidents in the future. I was also happy with the price, and thought it was more than fair. It took 5 minutes to resolve my problem, most of the time it took being my butterfingers trying to press buttons at the right time. Thank you guys so much! - Customer Kristin D 2016-09-09 03:38:24
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Cindy was very friendly and extremely helpful. I got a virus on my phone and she helped me get rid of it in a matter of minutes. I would definitely recommend this service to anyone who gets a serious virus on their phone or tablet. The fee seems a bit much, but it's worth it to have the virus completely removed. And the 7-day guarantee is great, too. - Customer Krista 2016-09-02 15:47:40
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Fiona was very patient and was on top of the situation I never felt like anything would go wrong. - Customer Taylor Lattergrass 2016-08-30 20:49:19
  • Service rating for agent Lalin: 10
    Latin was great at helping me solve my issue. So far problem seems to be resolved. - Customer John 2016-08-26 20:37:40
  • Service rating for agent lalin: 10
    the help provided was very efficient and clear, very thankful for the help - Customer patrice 2016-08-26 14:01:13
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Prompt service. Friendly approachable agent Quick and hopefully permanent resolution of the problem. Comes with 7 day guarantee. Highly recommended - Customer Adeline 2016-08-25 01:11:28
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Very patient with my slow typing skills. Problem fixed. - Customer Peter 2016-08-24 07:55:42
  • Service rating for agent ann: 10
    great service knowledgeable and helpful - Customer william dawson 2016-08-21 23:44:14
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    Got a virus on my ipad,saying my browser was blocked and i have to pay a £100 fine.contacted Yoocare,situation sloved,talked me rhtough step by step.Fannie was friendly and patient. Highly recommend Yoocare to everyone. - Customer Necmiye 2016-08-20 08:11:48
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    Well managed and very polite. Helped clear my virus and was very knowledgable in what they were doing. I would recommend this to everyone just because of the services provided to me. Thanks. - Customer deanna 2016-08-13 01:35:37
  • Service rating for agent anne: 10
    very helpful and hopefully it has now solved the viris on my ipad - Customer sue 2016-08-12 12:42:58
  • Service rating for agent Carol : 10
    Very patient and helped a lot. Total life saver. Thank you!!! - Customer Chris 2016-08-06 15:20:46
  • Service rating for agent Cyndi & Fiona: 10
    Excellent - Customer Victor 2016-08-06 15:14:58
  • Service rating for agent cindy: 10
    I am not very good at computers but she truly made it easy. She is an asset to your service. Thank you Cindy - Customer Rick Workman 2016-08-03 18:56:18
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    So quick, so kind, so helpful, just perfect, thank you so much x - Customer Rachel 2016-08-02 17:55:37
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Fiona was great,it had me really worried but fixed in a flash, thankyou - Customer Shane Richters 2016-08-01 00:36:33
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Great service and support. Thank you Ann. - Customer Sandra 2016-07-31 17:47:50
  • Service rating for agent fannie: 8
    it was hard to understand with my new update last month it didnt exactly match what she was telling me to look for. - Customer card holder 2016-07-31 03:31:11
  • Service rating for agent Lalin: 10
    Excellent patience and service - thanks - Customer Steve Davis 2016-07-29 08:06:21
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    she helped me all the way she was firm and nice. - Customer shellyann 2016-07-28 08:15:51
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    She needs a raise two if you can do that - Customer Courtney Wilson 2016-07-28 01:11:37
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Ann was helpful, easy to understand with her directions and patient. I found her as an agent and the website extremely helpful. - Customer JANA 2016-07-27 10:05:27

ALL BACKED BY YOOCARE 360° SUPPORT

YooCare 360° has made YooCare the world's leading specialist in the online tech support industry.

WE'RE OPEN 24 HOURS A DAY

WHAT OUR USERS ARE SAYING:

" Thank you for all your help in fixing my infected PC, which had a really nasty computer virus, and although it was no easy task in removing it, your team showed patience, understanding, determination and an overall standard of professionalism that you don't come across very often." - Malcolm Hopkins
"Thank you very much for removing this FBI virus thing from my beloved Samsung Galaxy phone. I have no idea how my phone got infected. However, your guys are not only removing it completely but also teach me how to avoid it in the first place! Your help is professional and highly recommended." Harold Johnson - Norwalk, US
" Top service. i really like what you have done with my infected ThinkPad. It's nice to come back." - Jari Facy
Read more customers' testimonials

Problems with your PC, Mac or mobile device?

Thanks for using YooCare Services!

Here're some of the support team members who are passionate about their works and support our customers 24/7.