YooCare.com > YooCare Customer Testimonials
Start Live Chat Now
YooCare Customer Testimonials
  • Service rating for agent lalin: 10
    the help provided was very efficient and clear, very thankful for the help - Customer patrice 2016-08-26 14:01:13
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Prompt service. Friendly approachable agent Quick and hopefully permanent resolution of the problem. Comes with 7 day guarantee. Highly recommended - Customer Adeline 2016-08-25 01:11:28
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Very patient with my slow typing skills. Problem fixed. - Customer Peter 2016-08-24 07:55:42
  • Service rating for agent ann: 10
    great service knowledgeable and helpful - Customer william dawson 2016-08-21 23:44:14
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    Got a virus on my ipad,saying my browser was blocked and i have to pay a £100 fine.contacted Yoocare,situation sloved,talked me rhtough step by step.Fannie was friendly and patient. Highly recommend Yoocare to everyone. - Customer Necmiye 2016-08-20 08:11:48
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    Well managed and very polite. Helped clear my virus and was very knowledgable in what they were doing. I would recommend this to everyone just because of the services provided to me. Thanks. - Customer deanna 2016-08-13 01:35:37
  • Service rating for agent anne: 10
    very helpful and hopefully it has now solved the viris on my ipad - Customer sue 2016-08-12 12:42:58
  • Service rating for agent Carol : 10
    Very patient and helped a lot. Total life saver. Thank you!!! - Customer Chris 2016-08-06 15:20:46
  • Service rating for agent Cyndi & Fiona: 10
    Excellent - Customer Victor 2016-08-06 15:14:58
  • Service rating for agent cindy: 10
    I am not very good at computers but she truly made it easy. She is an asset to your service. Thank you Cindy - Customer Rick Workman 2016-08-03 18:56:18
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    So quick, so kind, so helpful, just perfect, thank you so much x - Customer Rachel 2016-08-02 17:55:37
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Fiona was great,it had me really worried but fixed in a flash, thankyou - Customer Shane Richters 2016-08-01 00:36:33
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Great service and support. Thank you Ann. - Customer Sandra 2016-07-31 17:47:50
  • Service rating for agent fannie: 8
    it was hard to understand with my new update last month it didnt exactly match what she was telling me to look for. - Customer card holder 2016-07-31 03:31:11
  • Service rating for agent Lalin: 10
    Excellent patience and service - thanks - Customer Steve Davis 2016-07-29 08:06:21
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    she helped me all the way she was firm and nice. - Customer shellyann 2016-07-28 08:15:51
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    She needs a raise two if you can do that - Customer Courtney Wilson 2016-07-28 01:11:37
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Ann was helpful, easy to understand with her directions and patient. I found her as an agent and the website extremely helpful. - Customer JANA 2016-07-27 10:05:27
  • Service rating for agent Lalin: 10
    This was very helpful, but I hope I never need this kind of help again! - Customer Michelle 2016-07-22 22:12:17
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    She was so patience with me and with my English, professional and nice help If I am honest. I don't trust her the first time But I am glad that I did I really recommend this site They are not fake - Customer Natanael 2016-07-22 06:05:31
  • Service rating for agent fannie: 10
    she(he) is very high qualified, completely awesome , helped me one shot, thanks fannie u are so nice 1000000000 - Customer platini cardoso 2016-07-20 22:19:19
  • Service rating for agent Fiona & then Fannie: 10
    I really appreciated your help, I was on FB and then did some google searches then this pop up came about the police and criminal activity and a fine! I felt sick and didn't know what to do! upon searching on my laptop what this virus was your good selves came to the rescue so a really big thank you for clearing my iphone as I'm new to iphones and have a lot of private information stored! thank you Fiona and Fannie :) - Customer Anne-Marie 2016-07-20 14:01:06
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Ann was responsive and very clear to my inexpert needs.She was reassuring and extremely patient. - Customer Peter Abernethy 2016-07-20 12:11:51
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Fiona is great - Customer Scott 2016-07-15 13:46:30
  • Service rating for agent Ben: 10
    Ben was very prompt and helpful in solving my problem, I would reccommend Yoocare to others - Customer Mateen 2016-07-14 11:26:45
  • Service rating for agent cindy: 10
    very fast, wonderful service - Customer mark 2016-07-14 03:26:54
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Fiona told me exactly what to do and it worked - got rid of some pretty nasty malware. She was extremely patient while I charged the tab and navigated paypal. Tab works fine now. Would recommend your service to friends and Fiona to you. Give the nice lady an extra week's vacation and a raise, please. - Customer Andrew Yorke 2016-07-12 18:15:29
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    amazing and very helpful and i will always recommend this to everyone - Customer Mohammad 2016-07-12 14:47:19
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    100 percent EXLENT communication - Customer Weiny 2016-07-11 12:48:04
  • Service rating for agent Yoo Care: 10
    Great,honest company.Solved my problem within 15 min.Highly recommended.Thanks again - Customer Magda 2016-07-03 13:38:07
  • Service rating for agent Ella: 10
    Thank you! Excellent service! - Customer Iphone 4 2016-07-02 19:37:37
  • Service rating for agent Ben: 10
    Ben deserves a raise! he got me fixed up fast!it was well worth the 56 dollars I paid. thank you!!! - Customer Kenny 2016-07-02 14:13:03
  • Service rating for agent Lalin: 10
    Lalin is the best!!! Helped me remove virus. Highly recomend!!! - Customer Reg 2016-07-01 08:42:56
  • Service rating for agent lalin: 10
    lalin was very professional and very kind in his response and help. thank you. - Customer raminder singh dhillon 2016-07-01 08:15:35
  • Service rating for agent FIONA: 10
    I HAVE VERY LITTLE COMPUTER ABILITY WHICH LEAD TO MY PROBLEM BUT THE AGENT HELPED ME THRU THE FIX WITH MUCH PATIENCE SHOWN AND EXPERTISE THANK YOU AGAIN - Customer DON STICKLES 2016-06-30 18:57:07
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Great Help! The agent explained very well how viruses can affect phones, and how to avoid them. - Customer Arnulfo 2016-06-30 02:46:26
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Excellent service quick and efficient - Customer John 2016-06-29 13:16:55
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    I think that $56 was an incredibly high price to charge for something that only took 10 minutes, but your service rep was knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you ... - Customer Ben Waer 2016-06-29 12:28:08
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Nice work Cindy! - Customer Scott Clayton 2016-06-27 09:46:04
  • Service rating for agent ann: 10
    excellent quick and effective instruction to solve my problem with a virus. - Customer richard butcher 2016-06-24 16:12:54
  • Service rating for agent CINDY: 10
    Very professional and patient in directing me to what I needed to do to solve the problem. Give her a raise. - Customer KEITH 2016-06-23 02:00:25
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Great job! Thanks!! - Customer Bob 2016-06-21 15:30:40
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Was very quick and to the point, as well as friendly and patient - Customer Leon 2016-06-21 09:08:41
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    Really saved my life. Will recommend to all my friends with computer problems. - Customer Darryl 2016-06-18 22:04:31
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    Fannie was so UNDERSTANDING and PATIENT with my problem. My tablet is back to normal only by the technical expertise of Fannie. Had I complied by the cluprets I would have been in deep trouble. Again THANKS to Fannie for a job well done. My rating is actually 10 plus plus plus - Customer Bob Souza 2016-06-18 21:19:59
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    Fannie was great!!! I was able to follow easy steps to remove a virus from my tablet!!! Yoocare is an awesome service!!! - Customer Stacy 2016-06-18 20:34:14
  • Service rating for agent Ella: 10
    very patient operator, highly skilled! - Customer Tony 2016-06-17 18:03:05
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Very quick and efficient. - Customer Don 2016-06-16 16:59:04
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Fiona was very kind and she helped me with this very stubborn virus. At first I was really scared I didn't know what to do but with her help im all good now - Customer Gian 2016-06-16 16:58:34
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    She was extremely direct,fast,efficient,and professional. I will definitely pass this along to my friends and contacts. - Customer Brad Bartz 2016-06-15 23:29:50

ALL BACKED BY YOOCARE 360° SUPPORT

YooCare 360° has made YooCare the world's leading specialist in the online tech support industry.

WE'RE OPEN 24 HOURS A DAY

WHAT OUR USERS ARE SAYING:

" Thank you for all your help in fixing my infected PC, which had a really nasty computer virus, and although it was no easy task in removing it, your team showed patience, understanding, determination and an overall standard of professionalism that you don't come across very often." - Malcolm Hopkins
"Thank you very much for removing this FBI virus thing from my beloved Samsung Galaxy phone. I have no idea how my phone got infected. However, your guys are not only removing it completely but also teach me how to avoid it in the first place! Your help is professional and highly recommended." Harold Johnson - Norwalk, US
" Top service. i really like what you have done with my infected ThinkPad. It's nice to come back." - Jari Facy
Read more customers' testimonials

Problems with your PC, Mac or mobile device?

Thanks for using YooCare Services!

Here're some of the support team members who are passionate about their works and support our customers 24/7.