YooCare.com > YooCare Customer Testimonials
Start Live Chat Now
YooCare Customer Testimonials
  • Service rating for agent Lalin: 10
    This was very helpful, but I hope I never need this kind of help again! - Customer Michelle 2016-07-22 22:12:17
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    She was so patience with me and with my English, professional and nice help If I am honest. I don't trust her the first time But I am glad that I did I really recommend this site They are not fake - Customer Natanael 2016-07-22 06:05:31
  • Service rating for agent fannie: 10
    she(he) is very high qualified, completely awesome , helped me one shot, thanks fannie u are so nice 1000000000 - Customer platini cardoso 2016-07-20 22:19:19
  • Service rating for agent Fiona & then Fannie: 10
    I really appreciated your help, I was on FB and then did some google searches then this pop up came about the police and criminal activity and a fine! I felt sick and didn't know what to do! upon searching on my laptop what this virus was your good selves came to the rescue so a really big thank you for clearing my iphone as I'm new to iphones and have a lot of private information stored! thank you Fiona and Fannie :) - Customer Anne-Marie 2016-07-20 14:01:06
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Ann was responsive and very clear to my inexpert needs.She was reassuring and extremely patient. - Customer Peter Abernethy 2016-07-20 12:11:51
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Fiona is great - Customer Scott 2016-07-15 13:46:30
  • Service rating for agent Ben: 10
    Ben was very prompt and helpful in solving my problem, I would reccommend Yoocare to others - Customer Mateen 2016-07-14 11:26:45
  • Service rating for agent cindy: 10
    very fast, wonderful service - Customer mark 2016-07-14 03:26:54
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Fiona told me exactly what to do and it worked - got rid of some pretty nasty malware. She was extremely patient while I charged the tab and navigated paypal. Tab works fine now. Would recommend your service to friends and Fiona to you. Give the nice lady an extra week's vacation and a raise, please. - Customer Andrew Yorke 2016-07-12 18:15:29
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    amazing and very helpful and i will always recommend this to everyone - Customer Mohammad 2016-07-12 14:47:19
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    100 percent EXLENT communication - Customer Weiny 2016-07-11 12:48:04
  • Service rating for agent Yoo Care: 10
    Great,honest company.Solved my problem within 15 min.Highly recommended.Thanks again - Customer Magda 2016-07-03 13:38:07
  • Service rating for agent Ella: 10
    Thank you! Excellent service! - Customer Iphone 4 2016-07-02 19:37:37
  • Service rating for agent Ben: 10
    Ben deserves a raise! he got me fixed up fast!it was well worth the 56 dollars I paid. thank you!!! - Customer Kenny 2016-07-02 14:13:03
  • Service rating for agent Lalin: 10
    Lalin is the best!!! Helped me remove virus. Highly recomend!!! - Customer Reg 2016-07-01 08:42:56
  • Service rating for agent lalin: 10
    lalin was very professional and very kind in his response and help. thank you. - Customer raminder singh dhillon 2016-07-01 08:15:35
  • Service rating for agent FIONA: 10
    I HAVE VERY LITTLE COMPUTER ABILITY WHICH LEAD TO MY PROBLEM BUT THE AGENT HELPED ME THRU THE FIX WITH MUCH PATIENCE SHOWN AND EXPERTISE THANK YOU AGAIN - Customer DON STICKLES 2016-06-30 18:57:07
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Great Help! The agent explained very well how viruses can affect phones, and how to avoid them. - Customer Arnulfo 2016-06-30 02:46:26
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Excellent service quick and efficient - Customer John 2016-06-29 13:16:55
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    I think that $56 was an incredibly high price to charge for something that only took 10 minutes, but your service rep was knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you ... - Customer Ben Waer 2016-06-29 12:28:08
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Nice work Cindy! - Customer Scott Clayton 2016-06-27 09:46:04
  • Service rating for agent ann: 10
    excellent quick and effective instruction to solve my problem with a virus. - Customer richard butcher 2016-06-24 16:12:54
  • Service rating for agent CINDY: 10
    Very professional and patient in directing me to what I needed to do to solve the problem. Give her a raise. - Customer KEITH 2016-06-23 02:00:25
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Great job! Thanks!! - Customer Bob 2016-06-21 15:30:40
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Was very quick and to the point, as well as friendly and patient - Customer Leon 2016-06-21 09:08:41
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    Really saved my life. Will recommend to all my friends with computer problems. - Customer Darryl 2016-06-18 22:04:31
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    Fannie was so UNDERSTANDING and PATIENT with my problem. My tablet is back to normal only by the technical expertise of Fannie. Had I complied by the cluprets I would have been in deep trouble. Again THANKS to Fannie for a job well done. My rating is actually 10 plus plus plus - Customer Bob Souza 2016-06-18 21:19:59
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    Fannie was great!!! I was able to follow easy steps to remove a virus from my tablet!!! Yoocare is an awesome service!!! - Customer Stacy 2016-06-18 20:34:14
  • Service rating for agent Ella: 10
    very patient operator, highly skilled! - Customer Tony 2016-06-17 18:03:05
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Very quick and efficient. - Customer Don 2016-06-16 16:59:04
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Fiona was very kind and she helped me with this very stubborn virus. At first I was really scared I didn't know what to do but with her help im all good now - Customer Gian 2016-06-16 16:58:34
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    She was extremely direct,fast,efficient,and professional. I will definitely pass this along to my friends and contacts. - Customer Brad Bartz 2016-06-15 23:29:50
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Ann was great...she kept working at it until finding the root cause of the problem and was very positive and encouraging. - Customer Kevin W. Carter 2016-06-15 22:59:28
  • Service rating for agent ella: 10
    Very long but very patient loved getting that virus gone.....I hope - Customer john 2016-06-14 06:05:17
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Fiona was very helpful and addressed my issues very quickly - Customer Srikanth K 2016-06-14 02:22:28
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Ann was fantastic....She knew exactly what to do to resolve the problem. - Customer David 2016-06-11 19:35:57
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Fiona was really patient with be (being a not very experienced iPad user) and solved my problem quickly. - Customer Eva 2016-06-11 08:57:57
  • Service rating for agent cindy: 10
    Cindy was really helpful and straight to the point got the issue fixed and I thank her - Customer jaszy05 2016-06-11 04:36:32
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    I was very pleased with Fannies advice and her ability to gauge what a non tech person I am and tailor her information to me without making me feel like a fool with a computer. I will use you folks again if the need comes around and I will definitely recommend you. Well worth the price. Thank You. - Customer John 2016-06-10 18:10:16
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Thank you, Ann, for such a quick and efficient service in removing the virus and for the advice to try to avoid this in the future. Much appreciated. - Customer Alan Tuff 2016-06-04 11:00:59
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Was absolutely great as i am hopeless with computers so thank you ann - Customer Jacob 2016-06-04 10:28:06
  • Service rating for agent Ben and Ann (Ben was leaving work and transferred me to Ann): 10
    Excellent service and patience from your employees, this is the first time I have ever used this service and online chat! - Customer Michael Eric Gethers 2016-06-03 00:33:22
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    Thank you Fannie, you saved me - Customer bill 2016-06-02 12:47:21
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    Fannie was very helpful being that I'm not that good with computers and made easy for me to fix my problem - Customer Rob Marshall 2016-06-01 08:02:35
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    So great. Quick and easy step by step help. It was amazing! I'm so happy my iPad was fixed in minutes! - Customer Gabby 2016-06-01 03:52:05
  • Service rating for agent cindy: 10
    Great job - Customer lesia 2016-05-31 22:35:35
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    All went well. Thanks - Customer Tom 2016-05-31 18:30:21
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    I had a great experince and fixed my problem real fast!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THANK YOU!!! - Customer Arthur Cochran 2016-05-30 22:01:37
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Thanks Fiona it all seems ok now thanks for your help you are great Dave - Customer Dave 2016-05-30 19:32:16
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    She was an amazing help and I didn't feel like I was talking to a machine, when I questioned that this site may also be a scam she showed me the proof that is was not and gave me the peace of mind to continue the transaction. I will be recommending this site to all that I know that need help, thank you again - Customer Tyler will 2016-05-30 16:34:05

ALL BACKED BY YOOCARE 360° SUPPORT

YooCare 360° has made YooCare the world's leading specialist in the online tech support industry.

WE'RE OPEN 24 HOURS A DAY

WHAT OUR USERS ARE SAYING:

" Thank you for all your help in fixing my infected PC, which had a really nasty computer virus, and although it was no easy task in removing it, your team showed patience, understanding, determination and an overall standard of professionalism that you don't come across very often." - Malcolm Hopkins
"Thank you very much for removing this FBI virus thing from my beloved Samsung Galaxy phone. I have no idea how my phone got infected. However, your guys are not only removing it completely but also teach me how to avoid it in the first place! Your help is professional and highly recommended." Harold Johnson - Norwalk, US
" Top service. i really like what you have done with my infected ThinkPad. It's nice to come back." - Jari Facy
Read more customers' testimonials

Problems with your PC, Mac or mobile device?

Thanks for using YooCare Services!

Here're some of the support team members who are passionate about their works and support our customers 24/7.