YooCare.com > YooCare Customer Testimonials
Start Live Chat Now
YooCare Customer Testimonials
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Nice work Cindy! - Customer Scott Clayton 2016-06-27 09:46:04
  • Service rating for agent ann: 10
    excellent quick and effective instruction to solve my problem with a virus. - Customer richard butcher 2016-06-24 16:12:54
  • Service rating for agent CINDY: 10
    Very professional and patient in directing me to what I needed to do to solve the problem. Give her a raise. - Customer KEITH 2016-06-23 02:00:25
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Great job! Thanks!! - Customer Bob 2016-06-21 15:30:40
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Was very quick and to the point, as well as friendly and patient - Customer Leon 2016-06-21 09:08:41
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    Really saved my life. Will recommend to all my friends with computer problems. - Customer Darryl 2016-06-18 22:04:31
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    Fannie was so UNDERSTANDING and PATIENT with my problem. My tablet is back to normal only by the technical expertise of Fannie. Had I complied by the cluprets I would have been in deep trouble. Again THANKS to Fannie for a job well done. My rating is actually 10 plus plus plus - Customer Bob Souza 2016-06-18 21:19:59
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    Fannie was great!!! I was able to follow easy steps to remove a virus from my tablet!!! Yoocare is an awesome service!!! - Customer Stacy 2016-06-18 20:34:14
  • Service rating for agent Ella: 10
    very patient operator, highly skilled! - Customer Tony 2016-06-17 18:03:05
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Very quick and efficient. - Customer Don 2016-06-16 16:59:04
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Fiona was very kind and she helped me with this very stubborn virus. At first I was really scared I didn't know what to do but with her help im all good now - Customer Gian 2016-06-16 16:58:34
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    She was extremely direct,fast,efficient,and professional. I will definitely pass this along to my friends and contacts. - Customer Brad Bartz 2016-06-15 23:29:50
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Ann was great...she kept working at it until finding the root cause of the problem and was very positive and encouraging. - Customer Kevin W. Carter 2016-06-15 22:59:28
  • Service rating for agent ella: 10
    Very long but very patient loved getting that virus gone.....I hope - Customer john 2016-06-14 06:05:17
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Fiona was very helpful and addressed my issues very quickly - Customer Srikanth K 2016-06-14 02:22:28
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Ann was fantastic....She knew exactly what to do to resolve the problem. - Customer David 2016-06-11 19:35:57
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Fiona was really patient with be (being a not very experienced iPad user) and solved my problem quickly. - Customer Eva 2016-06-11 08:57:57
  • Service rating for agent cindy: 10
    Cindy was really helpful and straight to the point got the issue fixed and I thank her - Customer jaszy05 2016-06-11 04:36:32
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    I was very pleased with Fannies advice and her ability to gauge what a non tech person I am and tailor her information to me without making me feel like a fool with a computer. I will use you folks again if the need comes around and I will definitely recommend you. Well worth the price. Thank You. - Customer John 2016-06-10 18:10:16
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Thank you, Ann, for such a quick and efficient service in removing the virus and for the advice to try to avoid this in the future. Much appreciated. - Customer Alan Tuff 2016-06-04 11:00:59
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Was absolutely great as i am hopeless with computers so thank you ann - Customer Jacob 2016-06-04 10:28:06
  • Service rating for agent Ben and Ann (Ben was leaving work and transferred me to Ann): 10
    Excellent service and patience from your employees, this is the first time I have ever used this service and online chat! - Customer Michael Eric Gethers 2016-06-03 00:33:22
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    Thank you Fannie, you saved me - Customer bill 2016-06-02 12:47:21
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    Fannie was very helpful being that I'm not that good with computers and made easy for me to fix my problem - Customer Rob Marshall 2016-06-01 08:02:35
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    So great. Quick and easy step by step help. It was amazing! I'm so happy my iPad was fixed in minutes! - Customer Gabby 2016-06-01 03:52:05
  • Service rating for agent cindy: 10
    Great job - Customer lesia 2016-05-31 22:35:35
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    All went well. Thanks - Customer Tom 2016-05-31 18:30:21
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    I had a great experince and fixed my problem real fast!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THANK YOU!!! - Customer Arthur Cochran 2016-05-30 22:01:37
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Thanks Fiona it all seems ok now thanks for your help you are great Dave - Customer Dave 2016-05-30 19:32:16
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    She was an amazing help and I didn't feel like I was talking to a machine, when I questioned that this site may also be a scam she showed me the proof that is was not and gave me the peace of mind to continue the transaction. I will be recommending this site to all that I know that need help, thank you again - Customer Tyler will 2016-05-30 16:34:05
  • Service rating for agent Ann : 10
    I got a virus on my iPad whilst on a shopping website I googled how to fix and got in contact with you care within 20 mins my iPad was working and virus free thanks Ann for your help and excellent service highly recommended if you have any problems. - Customer Kenneth Thomson 2016-05-27 20:08:09
  • Service rating for agent cindy: 9
    good , quick support - Customer sharath 2016-05-25 16:00:41
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Help me very quickly with my problem. Will recommend to everyone Thank you again! - Customer Dean 2016-05-20 00:39:57
  • Service rating for agent fiona: 10
    Most helpful - Customer graham 2016-05-18 13:12:18
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 9
    good and efficient agent. took care of the problem. - Customer Mark R Staines 2016-05-17 16:11:17
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Cindy was extremely patient with me after I was checking to see if the site was legitimate. I can truly say that it is and the price is reasonable. I came in a state of panicking and I didn't know what to do. Cindy answered my questions calmly and helped me through the whole steps to remove a virus from my iPhone. Now my iPhone is cleaned and I'm relieved. Cindy was the best agent and I'm grateful for her help. Yoocare is a professional service you can rely on to help your needs and I would recommend it to everyone. - Customer Ellie R. 2016-05-17 15:55:09
  • Service rating for agent fiona: 10
    i just want to thank this company so much for your help and i am thankful for it - Customer quinisha harley 2016-05-15 18:35:06
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    great service. thank you - Customer Terry McGuire 2016-05-15 18:00:19
  • Service rating for agent fiona: 10
    They got my device back up after malware had blocked my browser. Was easy, fast and not overly expensive - Customer ward 2016-05-15 17:32:21
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Fantastic simple instructions and easy to follow. talked through and done - Customer Judith Matthews 2016-05-11 19:12:25
  • Service rating for agent ella: 10
    ella was very very helpfull she help me fix my problem.. - Customer jesus penaloza 2016-05-10 21:48:07
  • Service rating for agent Ella: 10
    so when having an FBI warning on my phone i wasn't allowed to use my phone so i googled and found this site where Agent Ella was ale to help me and tell me it was all a scam and now my phone is back to restoring its self and i am glad and relief - Customer Anthony 2016-05-06 22:24:39
  • Service rating for agent fannie: 10
    Thus was really helpfull she helped me on getting my device back to normal and it works perfectly. - Customer harry tofpi 2016-05-06 00:46:12
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Had a malware somehow sneek imto my tablet, Ann got my straigjt, and now things are back to normal. This malware was disguised in a spam email I thought was legit, but I was wrong. Glad things are back to normal, and 2 thumbs up to these guys. - Customer Jason 2016-05-05 21:21:46
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Very easy to understand, and patient with me when I needed to make sure of which button to push. Was In & Out Done in a few minutes. Spent more time waiting on the phone to restart. - Customer Todd 2016-05-05 02:45:44
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Excellent easy to follow instructions. - Customer DJM 2016-05-04 08:25:44
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Helpful and patient. Will recommend to anyone. - Customer Robert 2016-05-03 00:36:27
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Brilliant help, fantastic service - Customer Andrewpodge 2016-04-30 17:03:13
  • Service rating for agent Fionna: 10
    She went step by step with me..... Very good tuck you Fionna - Customer Chateisch 2016-04-29 10:04:26
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Great service - Customer Larisa 2016-04-28 03:31:49

ALL BACKED BY YOOCARE 360° SUPPORT

YooCare 360° has made YooCare the world's leading specialist in the online tech support industry.

WE'RE OPEN 24 HOURS A DAY

WHAT OUR USERS ARE SAYING:

" Thank you for all your help in fixing my infected PC, which had a really nasty computer virus, and although it was no easy task in removing it, your team showed patience, understanding, determination and an overall standard of professionalism that you don't come across very often." - Malcolm Hopkins
"Thank you very much for removing this FBI virus thing from my beloved Samsung Galaxy phone. I have no idea how my phone got infected. However, your guys are not only removing it completely but also teach me how to avoid it in the first place! Your help is professional and highly recommended." Harold Johnson - Norwalk, US
" Top service. i really like what you have done with my infected ThinkPad. It's nice to come back." - Jari Facy
Read more customers' testimonials

Problems with your PC, Mac or mobile device?

Thanks for using YooCare Services!

Here're some of the support team members who are passionate about their works and support our customers 24/7.