YooCare.com > YooCare Customer Testimonials
Start Live Chat Now
YooCare Customer Testimonials
  • Service rating for agent fiona: 10
    great service and very helpful. - Customer jorge 2016-04-26 23:47:45
  • Service rating for agent FIONA: 10
    EXCELANT SERVISE THANK YOU - Customer PIERCE 2016-04-26 14:50:31
  • Service rating for agent cindy: 10
    she was very helpful and friendly - Customer david frye 2016-04-26 01:26:35
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Immediately helpful - Customer Alison Hyde 2016-04-24 11:58:58
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    great service - Customer May 2016-04-24 07:24:51
  • Service rating for agent fiona: 10
    very quick and straight foreward - Customer David Shevitz 2016-04-17 21:54:33
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 8
    Great company. Fonda had me up and running in 10 minutes. - Customer Bill 2016-04-17 13:54:22
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    I must say Fannie was very helpful and professional she does not waste time and the service is first class good value for the money keep it up Funnie you know know your job. I will surely my friends to you. Thank you very much - Customer Magdalene 2016-04-15 11:13:06
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    Great chat thanks Fannie !!! (Soccer forever!!!) - Customer Matej 2016-04-15 10:51:11
  • Service rating for agent Ella: 10
    the agent was really nice and very patient with me and wait for me on every step of the process - Customer Jose 2016-04-14 20:21:36
  • Service rating for agent fannie: 10
    she is te best and i really recomend her . 100% exelent she helped me a lot and very nice when she was explain to me . i love yoy fannie from USA :) - Customer adonis 2016-04-13 02:36:29
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    The time and patients Fiona had 4 me says it all great help thank you guys for your support - Customer Yours 2016-04-12 07:57:25
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Fiona was excellent.She was patient and she helped me out a whole lot.iunfortunately bought the iTunes cards today but I'm glad the viruses are gone. - Customer Devarius 2016-04-09 18:29:25
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    Fannie was very helpful. I am not very good with technology, Fannie was very quick and easy to follow. - Customer Jeremy 2016-04-08 21:28:43
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Cindy was very knowledeable & patient with me. I'm not computer literate, but she walked me rite through it. Thank you!! - Customer James shilling 2016-04-07 15:45:53
  • Service rating for agent ella: 10
    very quick and fast well worth the money!!! - Customer Tom 2016-04-04 22:57:54
  • Service rating for agent Ella: 10
    Ella has the required patience to help a novice. She deserves a raise. Thanks, Tony - Customer tony 2016-04-04 19:54:38
  • Service rating for agent Ben: 9
    Nasty virus sorted with clear and professional advice and instructions given that I am not a technical person, Thank You! - Customer Guy 2016-04-03 10:09:32
  • Service rating for agent Ben: 10
    Ben fixed my problem quickly and efficiently, I would recommend this service to anyone - Customer Steve 2016-04-03 09:57:11
  • Service rating for agent ben: 10
    Agent ben Did such a great job..thanks to his help I was able to unluck my phone from that stupid virus, he was very explainable, very good - Customer jhonny 2016-04-03 09:52:42
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    wasn't had to follow tension free and I am happy my device is opened - Customer Harish Sohal 2016-04-02 14:55:42
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Ann was incredibly helpful and her instructions were clear. She resolved my issue quickly and politely. Excellent service! - Customer Mike 2016-04-02 09:03:38
  • Service rating for agent ann: 10
    she was quick and she got it done right. thank you so much for your help. i will keep in mind to refer someone here if they encounter the same issue. - Customer devyn 2016-04-02 06:39:04
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    After being hit with a scam on my iPhone 5C. I was really upset as I could not locate my safari browser. The online agent talked me through what to do and it was so easy she then made sure I was completely 'virus' free. Very good service. - Customer Carrie Smith 2016-03-27 15:32:04
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Thank you so much to Ann for getting my virus off my computer. I am so grateful for her support. I will definitely be recommending you to all my friends and family! Thank you again! well worth the 65$ ! - Customer Emily 2016-03-26 19:12:09
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Very efficient. Straight to the point. Knew the problem and fix without hesitation. Problem solved in 2 minutes! Thank you. - Customer Laurence Krieger 2016-03-25 21:18:07
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Fiona was very helpful, she helped me step by step to get rid of the virus on my phone and I am very grateful. she was kind and patient. very good customer support.:) - Customer Maria 2016-03-24 22:31:19
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    Fannie was very helpful with my situation and I am very pleased with the information that she provided. - Customer Hunter 2016-03-24 02:08:37
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    She was a great help in solving my problem; Very knowledgeable in guiding me through every step. Patient with me; If I had this problem again I would definitely want her again. - Customer Frank 2016-03-23 11:47:02
  • Service rating for agent Ella: 10
    Very helpful chat! I recommend this to anyone who has a virus. Very clear, straight to the point, and informative. I'm glad I came here. - Customer Jordan 2016-03-23 05:09:42
  • Service rating for agent Ella: 10
    Great site, great to have in cases like this. - Customer Raymond 2016-03-23 00:36:09
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    Fannie put us as ease very quickly her instructions were very easy to follow and she sorted us out very efficiently in 10 minutes we would recommend you to our friends and if we have more problems we would definitely use your service again thank you so much - Customer Ralph 2016-03-22 22:35:42
  • Service rating for agent fiona: 10
    she was verry paitant and atremindis help - Customer dustin 2016-03-19 08:49:51
  • Service rating for agent Fiona : 10
    the support i received was very good and the tips recommended to avoid scam in the future. the experts of yoocare are excellent. thank you. - Customer shezina 2016-03-18 05:45:20
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Fiona helped solve the problem quickly and effectively, good job - Customer Lukas 2016-03-16 22:04:43
  • Service rating for agent fiona: 10
    Fiona was very patient and efficient it was a very good experience dealing with your company - Customer Arthur 2016-03-16 16:11:29
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 9
    Very good, patient (!), and effective serice - Customer Anthony Mollison 2016-03-15 10:55:42
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Great help an fixed my problem quickly. Great service - Customer Sara 2016-03-15 03:20:53
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    super awesome - Customer edissa 2016-03-13 20:19:48
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Ann was very quick, straight to the point and know exactly how to remove the virus on my phone. virus is gone and my phone is hostage no longer. Thanks Ann! - Customer Mike Sarver 2016-03-13 20:05:13
  • Service rating for agent fiona: 10
    amazing help and I'm amazed it works perfect again great help and thanks again for your help - Customer john rumford iv 2016-03-11 20:38:06
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    I thought I was screwed and the device would not be operational again. You guys helped in very short order to fix the problem. Thank you. Biggest problem I see is people trusting you guys as potentially illegitimate. The only delay for me was to run to another computer to try and do a quick check on you to determine If I would risk. I think I am glad I risked it. - Customer Michael Phelan 2016-03-11 20:28:14
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Excellent service and help given. The Agent Ann was really helpful and gave clear instructions which were exactly what I needed. A first class service, thank you! Would definitely recommend to others. Feel so relieved now! - Customer Susan 2016-03-11 03:16:42
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    The agent who dealt with my problem was very patient and helpful. I admire their tolerance about my ignorance when it comes to technology and the Internet. Next time I will know how to fix problems on my phone. - Customer Jillian Hastings 2016-03-08 13:18:05
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Brilliant service, will definately recommend - Customer Andrew 2016-03-08 12:49:12
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Ann was very helpful, fixed my friends problem right away :D - Customer Parker 2016-03-08 09:01:21
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Very professional and very good instructions. - Customer Tara 2016-03-08 03:25:59
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Tremendus brilliant worth every penny - Customer Johjn 2016-03-06 14:43:26
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    A great service! - Customer Sha 2016-03-05 23:30:49
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    I thank Cindy so much, I really thought that I was in some big trouble. Cindy helped me through step by step, very easy. - Customer Jade 2016-03-05 08:22:38

ALL BACKED BY YOOCARE 360° SUPPORT

YooCare 360° has made YooCare the world's leading specialist in the online tech support industry.

WE'RE OPEN 24 HOURS A DAY

WHAT OUR USERS ARE SAYING:

" Thank you for all your help in fixing my infected PC, which had a really nasty computer virus, and although it was no easy task in removing it, your team showed patience, understanding, determination and an overall standard of professionalism that you don't come across very often." - Malcolm Hopkins
"Thank you very much for removing this FBI virus thing from my beloved Samsung Galaxy phone. I have no idea how my phone got infected. However, your guys are not only removing it completely but also teach me how to avoid it in the first place! Your help is professional and highly recommended." Harold Johnson - Norwalk, US
" Top service. i really like what you have done with my infected ThinkPad. It's nice to come back." - Jari Facy
Read more customers' testimonials

Problems with your PC, Mac or mobile device?

Thanks for using YooCare Services!

Here're some of the support team members who are passionate about their works and support our customers 24/7.