YooCare.com > YooCare Customer Testimonials
Start Live Chat Now
YooCare Customer Testimonials
  • Service rating for agent Ben and Ann (Ben was leaving work and transferred me to Ann): 10
    Excellent service and patience from your employees, this is the first time I have ever used this service and online chat! - Customer Michael Eric Gethers 2016-06-03 00:33:22
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    Thank you Fannie, you saved me - Customer bill 2016-06-02 12:47:21
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    Fannie was very helpful being that I'm not that good with computers and made easy for me to fix my problem - Customer Rob Marshall 2016-06-01 08:02:35
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    So great. Quick and easy step by step help. It was amazing! I'm so happy my iPad was fixed in minutes! - Customer Gabby 2016-06-01 03:52:05
  • Service rating for agent cindy: 10
    Great job - Customer lesia 2016-05-31 22:35:35
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    All went well. Thanks - Customer Tom 2016-05-31 18:30:21
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    I had a great experince and fixed my problem real fast!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THANK YOU!!! - Customer Arthur Cochran 2016-05-30 22:01:37
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Thanks Fiona it all seems ok now thanks for your help you are great Dave - Customer Dave 2016-05-30 19:32:16
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    She was an amazing help and I didn't feel like I was talking to a machine, when I questioned that this site may also be a scam she showed me the proof that is was not and gave me the peace of mind to continue the transaction. I will be recommending this site to all that I know that need help, thank you again - Customer Tyler will 2016-05-30 16:34:05
  • Service rating for agent Ann : 10
    I got a virus on my iPad whilst on a shopping website I googled how to fix and got in contact with you care within 20 mins my iPad was working and virus free thanks Ann for your help and excellent service highly recommended if you have any problems. - Customer Kenneth Thomson 2016-05-27 20:08:09
  • Service rating for agent cindy: 9
    good , quick support - Customer sharath 2016-05-25 16:00:41
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Help me very quickly with my problem. Will recommend to everyone Thank you again! - Customer Dean 2016-05-20 00:39:57
  • Service rating for agent fiona: 10
    Most helpful - Customer graham 2016-05-18 13:12:18
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 9
    good and efficient agent. took care of the problem. - Customer Mark R Staines 2016-05-17 16:11:17
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Cindy was extremely patient with me after I was checking to see if the site was legitimate. I can truly say that it is and the price is reasonable. I came in a state of panicking and I didn't know what to do. Cindy answered my questions calmly and helped me through the whole steps to remove a virus from my iPhone. Now my iPhone is cleaned and I'm relieved. Cindy was the best agent and I'm grateful for her help. Yoocare is a professional service you can rely on to help your needs and I would recommend it to everyone. - Customer Ellie R. 2016-05-17 15:55:09
  • Service rating for agent fiona: 10
    i just want to thank this company so much for your help and i am thankful for it - Customer quinisha harley 2016-05-15 18:35:06
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    great service. thank you - Customer Terry McGuire 2016-05-15 18:00:19
  • Service rating for agent fiona: 10
    They got my device back up after malware had blocked my browser. Was easy, fast and not overly expensive - Customer ward 2016-05-15 17:32:21
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Fantastic simple instructions and easy to follow. talked through and done - Customer Judith Matthews 2016-05-11 19:12:25
  • Service rating for agent ella: 10
    ella was very very helpfull she help me fix my problem.. - Customer jesus penaloza 2016-05-10 21:48:07
  • Service rating for agent Ella: 10
    so when having an FBI warning on my phone i wasn't allowed to use my phone so i googled and found this site where Agent Ella was ale to help me and tell me it was all a scam and now my phone is back to restoring its self and i am glad and relief - Customer Anthony 2016-05-06 22:24:39
  • Service rating for agent fannie: 10
    Thus was really helpfull she helped me on getting my device back to normal and it works perfectly. - Customer harry tofpi 2016-05-06 00:46:12
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Had a malware somehow sneek imto my tablet, Ann got my straigjt, and now things are back to normal. This malware was disguised in a spam email I thought was legit, but I was wrong. Glad things are back to normal, and 2 thumbs up to these guys. - Customer Jason 2016-05-05 21:21:46
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Very easy to understand, and patient with me when I needed to make sure of which button to push. Was In & Out Done in a few minutes. Spent more time waiting on the phone to restart. - Customer Todd 2016-05-05 02:45:44
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Excellent easy to follow instructions. - Customer DJM 2016-05-04 08:25:44
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Helpful and patient. Will recommend to anyone. - Customer Robert 2016-05-03 00:36:27
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Brilliant help, fantastic service - Customer Andrewpodge 2016-04-30 17:03:13
  • Service rating for agent Fionna: 10
    She went step by step with me..... Very good tuck you Fionna - Customer Chateisch 2016-04-29 10:04:26
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Great service - Customer Larisa 2016-04-28 03:31:49
  • Service rating for agent fiona: 10
    great service and very helpful. - Customer jorge 2016-04-26 23:47:45
  • Service rating for agent FIONA: 10
    EXCELANT SERVISE THANK YOU - Customer PIERCE 2016-04-26 14:50:31
  • Service rating for agent cindy: 10
    she was very helpful and friendly - Customer david frye 2016-04-26 01:26:35
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Immediately helpful - Customer Alison Hyde 2016-04-24 11:58:58
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    great service - Customer May 2016-04-24 07:24:51
  • Service rating for agent fiona: 10
    very quick and straight foreward - Customer David Shevitz 2016-04-17 21:54:33
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 8
    Great company. Fonda had me up and running in 10 minutes. - Customer Bill 2016-04-17 13:54:22
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    I must say Fannie was very helpful and professional she does not waste time and the service is first class good value for the money keep it up Funnie you know know your job. I will surely my friends to you. Thank you very much - Customer Magdalene 2016-04-15 11:13:06
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    Great chat thanks Fannie !!! (Soccer forever!!!) - Customer Matej 2016-04-15 10:51:11
  • Service rating for agent Ella: 10
    the agent was really nice and very patient with me and wait for me on every step of the process - Customer Jose 2016-04-14 20:21:36
  • Service rating for agent fannie: 10
    she is te best and i really recomend her . 100% exelent she helped me a lot and very nice when she was explain to me . i love yoy fannie from USA :) - Customer adonis 2016-04-13 02:36:29
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    The time and patients Fiona had 4 me says it all great help thank you guys for your support - Customer Yours 2016-04-12 07:57:25
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Fiona was excellent.She was patient and she helped me out a whole lot.iunfortunately bought the iTunes cards today but I'm glad the viruses are gone. - Customer Devarius 2016-04-09 18:29:25
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    Fannie was very helpful. I am not very good with technology, Fannie was very quick and easy to follow. - Customer Jeremy 2016-04-08 21:28:43
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Cindy was very knowledeable & patient with me. I'm not computer literate, but she walked me rite through it. Thank you!! - Customer James shilling 2016-04-07 15:45:53
  • Service rating for agent ella: 10
    very quick and fast well worth the money!!! - Customer Tom 2016-04-04 22:57:54
  • Service rating for agent Ella: 10
    Ella has the required patience to help a novice. She deserves a raise. Thanks, Tony - Customer tony 2016-04-04 19:54:38
  • Service rating for agent Ben: 9
    Nasty virus sorted with clear and professional advice and instructions given that I am not a technical person, Thank You! - Customer Guy 2016-04-03 10:09:32
  • Service rating for agent Ben: 10
    Ben fixed my problem quickly and efficiently, I would recommend this service to anyone - Customer Steve 2016-04-03 09:57:11
  • Service rating for agent ben: 10
    Agent ben Did such a great job..thanks to his help I was able to unluck my phone from that stupid virus, he was very explainable, very good - Customer jhonny 2016-04-03 09:52:42
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    wasn't had to follow tension free and I am happy my device is opened - Customer Harish Sohal 2016-04-02 14:55:42

ALL BACKED BY YOOCARE 360° SUPPORT

YooCare 360° has made YooCare the world's leading specialist in the online tech support industry.

WE'RE OPEN 24 HOURS A DAY

WHAT OUR USERS ARE SAYING:

" Thank you for all your help in fixing my infected PC, which had a really nasty computer virus, and although it was no easy task in removing it, your team showed patience, understanding, determination and an overall standard of professionalism that you don't come across very often." - Malcolm Hopkins
"Thank you very much for removing this FBI virus thing from my beloved Samsung Galaxy phone. I have no idea how my phone got infected. However, your guys are not only removing it completely but also teach me how to avoid it in the first place! Your help is professional and highly recommended." Harold Johnson - Norwalk, US
" Top service. i really like what you have done with my infected ThinkPad. It's nice to come back." - Jari Facy
Read more customers' testimonials

Problems with your PC, Mac or mobile device?

Thanks for using YooCare Services!

Here're some of the support team members who are passionate about their works and support our customers 24/7.