YooCare.com > YooCare Customer Testimonials
Start Live Chat Now
YooCare Customer Testimonials
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Very useful, fast and straight forward - Customer Joaquin 2016-03-05 07:40:01
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    I appreciated the quick feedback and simple instructions. Thanks for being here! - Customer Hong 2016-03-05 07:30:31
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    At first I was a little skeptical when I was asked to pay $56, but in the end it was the most useful $56 I have ever spent! Ann was very nice and easily helped me get through my problem. I was also relieved to learn that she was indeed, not a robot. - Customer Chase 2016-03-04 07:51:58
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Great service and fast.. Thank you so much - Customer besma 2016-03-04 03:14:07
  • Service rating for agent Ella: 10
    Ella helped me out..thankyou - Customer Michael Stanhope 2016-03-03 18:03:29
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Fiona had lots of patience with me....:). It was solved so quickly. - Customer Linda 2016-03-03 05:23:19
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 8
    Cindy was very patient with me. I do appreciate all she has done for me.. THANKYOU. - Customer barry 2016-03-03 03:37:18
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Awesome service! Representative was right on time! - Customer Chris 2016-03-01 21:10:20
  • Service rating for agent Ben: 10
    I was very concerned about my iPad security. Ben talked me through the fix and I am grateful for the help. Thanks very much - Customer Elaine Hemphill 2016-02-29 21:33:01
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Great service and very helpful would use anytime Fiona was really patient with me and my I Phone virus that I had.Thank You - Customer Jay 2016-02-28 18:50:16
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    It was a great experienced. I'm glad that the virus could be removed without having to take my tablet elsewhere to have the virus removed. Thanks Fiona!!! - Customer Jeff 2016-02-28 16:11:00
  • Service rating for agent Anne: 10
    Great service for someone like me who is not too good on phones or computers. Simple instructions - Customer Raymond 2016-02-28 10:57:07
  • Service rating for agent ann: 10
    Amazing. Thank you - Customer ramy amir 2016-02-28 07:59:26
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    Really great service. Got right to repairing my device and was up and running in no time. Will recommend YooCare to all my friends - Customer W H Barrett 2016-02-27 23:56:33
  • Service rating for agent fannie: 8
    was very efficient and quick thanks - Customer david 2016-02-27 23:33:02
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Extremely helpful and fixed my issue fast! Thank you - Customer John Griffin 2016-02-27 13:17:21
  • Service rating for agent cindy: 10
    great service. easy to follow directions. - Customer rl 2016-02-26 13:39:57
  • Service rating for agent ann: 10
    Very polite and quick, walked me thru removing cyper.police virus from my samsung note 2 phone. Thanks again Cost is a little pricey. - Customer michael young 2016-02-25 19:43:56
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Amazing reliable and prompt service, great help and easily explained - Customer Leeanda 2016-02-25 13:56:35
  • Service rating for agent Cindy and farnie: 10
    Thanks a lot you guys on point. Am happy you guys did a great job - Customer Larbi 2016-02-25 06:32:39
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Very good . Was simple with easy to follow instructions. Thanks - Customer Wayne durr 2016-02-24 23:10:32
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    It seems Fannie fixed the problem I had which is great! - Customer Connor 2016-02-23 19:44:05
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    Great service! Very clear and helpful. - Customer David 2016-02-23 16:54:45
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    it was very helpful Ann did a superb job helping me - Customer Caleb 2016-02-23 01:10:10
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Good response to the issue, will be very happy to use you again should the need arrive. - Customer John Lacey 2016-02-22 17:16:28
  • Service rating for agent ann: 10
    Amazing was fantastic help - Customer rachel 2016-02-21 21:21:51
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Thank you Ann! It was quick and professionally! - Customer Nizam Atayev 2016-02-21 20:44:55
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    I spoke to Fannie today and she talked me through getting my phone up and running. She was extremely helpful and patient with me and I really appreciated her assistance. Thank you - Customer Christine Netherwood 2016-02-21 13:04:21
  • Service rating for agent fannie: 10
    great quick customer service, thumbs up - Customer jaye 2016-02-21 07:40:49
  • Service rating for agent Ella: 10
    Ella was truly patient and friendly agent. I am so grateful for her help. I believe my virus issue I fully resolved tonight. Thank you, YooCare! You really do care! - Customer John 2016-02-21 06:23:58
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Great service, big help - Customer Tom 2016-02-20 06:23:10
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    I literally freaked out when i saw my phone and this stupid FBI alert. But Ann helped me a lot. Thanks for the support. Its 100% Trusted. :) - Customer Hina 2016-02-19 04:19:28
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Ann knew just what to do but seems a little expensive but mom always said knowledge is power...and money - Customer James with note 2 2016-02-19 01:50:32
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Ann was great! Fixed my tablet! Very patient..(.I can be technically challenged) Great service! - Customer Trish 2016-02-17 21:32:03
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Ann has the patience of a saint. Will recommend yoocare - Customer Dave 2016-02-17 21:08:47
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Very professional and quick ,highly recommended. - Customer James Hamilton 2016-02-17 19:04:22
  • Service rating for agent CINDY: 10
    Very helpful and patient agent took me through all the steps to fix my problem. - Customer MR K L BARRACLOUGH 2016-02-17 19:01:13
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 9
    Fast and efficient help! Solved my problem with a virus infected ipad on 20 minutes. Thanks! - Customer Anders Eklöf 2016-02-16 12:57:44
  • Service rating for agent cindy: 9
    She showed me step by step how to remove a virus from my phone that was posing as the FBI. It was pretty quick and simple, and I appreciate her help. Saved me a bunch of stress too. Lol - Customer william 2016-02-16 11:37:16
  • Service rating for agent Ben: 10
    Was extremely impressed by the speed and efficiency in getting this malware removed before any real damage was done. Your assistance was very much appreciated. - Customer Peter 2016-02-14 20:09:33
  • Service rating for agent Ben: 10
    Great help solved my problem really quick. Very easy to follow instructions given - Customer Ian reed 2016-02-14 19:48:41
  • Service rating for agent Ben: 10
    Agent was very respectful and had a high level of knowledge on the issue. Directions were given clearly and concisely. The issue was fixed very quickly. Will definitely use Yoocare again. - Customer Caleb 2016-02-14 19:28:33
  • Service rating for agent Ben: 10
    Ben was extremely patient with me. He is deserving of an accomandation. Thanks again. Dan Ward - Customer Dan 2016-02-14 19:01:15
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    Brilliant service. To be trusted. - Customer Matt 2016-02-13 14:03:48
  • Service rating for agent frannie: 10
    great sorted my phone out in 5 mins - Customer george 2016-02-13 13:54:28
  • Service rating for agent ann: 10
    The agent was really nice and help me throughout my difficulties with my phone....I would totally recommend it to my close friends and relatives - Customer saraphina 2016-02-13 10:22:31
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    V helpful problem sorted immediately - Customer Dave Robinson 2016-02-13 09:22:25
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Great work. Was helped through every step of the way and had the problem dealt with. Took the virus off and things were repaired - Customer anonymous 2016-02-13 06:50:59
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Fiona was super helpful with removing the virus from my phone - that almost caused me to spend $500 on a scam. She was patiently guiding through each step which result in effective removal of this virus. Thanks Fiona! - Customer Angie 2016-02-12 19:03:46
  • Service rating for agent Ben: 10
    Ben & Your company were very helpful & efficient. Will certainly recommend you. Thank you for your service - Customer Randal 2016-02-12 02:48:48

ALL BACKED BY YOOCARE 360° SUPPORT

YooCare 360° has made YooCare the world's leading specialist in the online tech support industry.

WE'RE OPEN 24 HOURS A DAY

WHAT OUR USERS ARE SAYING:

" Thank you for all your help in fixing my infected PC, which had a really nasty computer virus, and although it was no easy task in removing it, your team showed patience, understanding, determination and an overall standard of professionalism that you don't come across very often." - Malcolm Hopkins
"Thank you very much for removing this FBI virus thing from my beloved Samsung Galaxy phone. I have no idea how my phone got infected. However, your guys are not only removing it completely but also teach me how to avoid it in the first place! Your help is professional and highly recommended." Harold Johnson - Norwalk, US
" Top service. i really like what you have done with my infected ThinkPad. It's nice to come back." - Jari Facy
Read more customers' testimonials

Problems with your PC, Mac or mobile device?

Thanks for using YooCare Services!

Here're some of the support team members who are passionate about their works and support our customers 24/7.