YooCare.com > YooCare Customer Testimonials
Start Live Chat Now
YooCare Customer Testimonials
  • Service rating for agent ann: 10
    Amazing. Thank you - Customer ramy amir 2016-02-28 07:59:26
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    Really great service. Got right to repairing my device and was up and running in no time. Will recommend YooCare to all my friends - Customer W H Barrett 2016-02-27 23:56:33
  • Service rating for agent fannie: 8
    was very efficient and quick thanks - Customer david 2016-02-27 23:33:02
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Extremely helpful and fixed my issue fast! Thank you - Customer John Griffin 2016-02-27 13:17:21
  • Service rating for agent cindy: 10
    great service. easy to follow directions. - Customer rl 2016-02-26 13:39:57
  • Service rating for agent ann: 10
    Very polite and quick, walked me thru removing cyper.police virus from my samsung note 2 phone. Thanks again Cost is a little pricey. - Customer michael young 2016-02-25 19:43:56
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Amazing reliable and prompt service, great help and easily explained - Customer Leeanda 2016-02-25 13:56:35
  • Service rating for agent Cindy and farnie: 10
    Thanks a lot you guys on point. Am happy you guys did a great job - Customer Larbi 2016-02-25 06:32:39
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Very good . Was simple with easy to follow instructions. Thanks - Customer Wayne durr 2016-02-24 23:10:32
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    It seems Fannie fixed the problem I had which is great! - Customer Connor 2016-02-23 19:44:05
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    Great service! Very clear and helpful. - Customer David 2016-02-23 16:54:45
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    it was very helpful Ann did a superb job helping me - Customer Caleb 2016-02-23 01:10:10
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Good response to the issue, will be very happy to use you again should the need arrive. - Customer John Lacey 2016-02-22 17:16:28
  • Service rating for agent ann: 10
    Amazing was fantastic help - Customer rachel 2016-02-21 21:21:51
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Thank you Ann! It was quick and professionally! - Customer Nizam Atayev 2016-02-21 20:44:55
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    I spoke to Fannie today and she talked me through getting my phone up and running. She was extremely helpful and patient with me and I really appreciated her assistance. Thank you - Customer Christine Netherwood 2016-02-21 13:04:21
  • Service rating for agent fannie: 10
    great quick customer service, thumbs up - Customer jaye 2016-02-21 07:40:49
  • Service rating for agent Ella: 10
    Ella was truly patient and friendly agent. I am so grateful for her help. I believe my virus issue I fully resolved tonight. Thank you, YooCare! You really do care! - Customer John 2016-02-21 06:23:58
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Great service, big help - Customer Tom 2016-02-20 06:23:10
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    I literally freaked out when i saw my phone and this stupid FBI alert. But Ann helped me a lot. Thanks for the support. Its 100% Trusted. :) - Customer Hina 2016-02-19 04:19:28
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Ann knew just what to do but seems a little expensive but mom always said knowledge is power...and money - Customer James with note 2 2016-02-19 01:50:32
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Ann was great! Fixed my tablet! Very patient..(.I can be technically challenged) Great service! - Customer Trish 2016-02-17 21:32:03
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Ann has the patience of a saint. Will recommend yoocare - Customer Dave 2016-02-17 21:08:47
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Very professional and quick ,highly recommended. - Customer James Hamilton 2016-02-17 19:04:22
  • Service rating for agent CINDY: 10
    Very helpful and patient agent took me through all the steps to fix my problem. - Customer MR K L BARRACLOUGH 2016-02-17 19:01:13
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 9
    Fast and efficient help! Solved my problem with a virus infected ipad on 20 minutes. Thanks! - Customer Anders Eklöf 2016-02-16 12:57:44
  • Service rating for agent cindy: 9
    She showed me step by step how to remove a virus from my phone that was posing as the FBI. It was pretty quick and simple, and I appreciate her help. Saved me a bunch of stress too. Lol - Customer william 2016-02-16 11:37:16
  • Service rating for agent Ben: 10
    Was extremely impressed by the speed and efficiency in getting this malware removed before any real damage was done. Your assistance was very much appreciated. - Customer Peter 2016-02-14 20:09:33
  • Service rating for agent Ben: 10
    Great help solved my problem really quick. Very easy to follow instructions given - Customer Ian reed 2016-02-14 19:48:41
  • Service rating for agent Ben: 10
    Agent was very respectful and had a high level of knowledge on the issue. Directions were given clearly and concisely. The issue was fixed very quickly. Will definitely use Yoocare again. - Customer Caleb 2016-02-14 19:28:33
  • Service rating for agent Ben: 10
    Ben was extremely patient with me. He is deserving of an accomandation. Thanks again. Dan Ward - Customer Dan 2016-02-14 19:01:15
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    Brilliant service. To be trusted. - Customer Matt 2016-02-13 14:03:48
  • Service rating for agent frannie: 10
    great sorted my phone out in 5 mins - Customer george 2016-02-13 13:54:28
  • Service rating for agent ann: 10
    The agent was really nice and help me throughout my difficulties with my phone....I would totally recommend it to my close friends and relatives - Customer saraphina 2016-02-13 10:22:31
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    V helpful problem sorted immediately - Customer Dave Robinson 2016-02-13 09:22:25
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Great work. Was helped through every step of the way and had the problem dealt with. Took the virus off and things were repaired - Customer anonymous 2016-02-13 06:50:59
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Fiona was super helpful with removing the virus from my phone - that almost caused me to spend $500 on a scam. She was patiently guiding through each step which result in effective removal of this virus. Thanks Fiona! - Customer Angie 2016-02-12 19:03:46
  • Service rating for agent Ben: 10
    Ben & Your company were very helpful & efficient. Will certainly recommend you. Thank you for your service - Customer Randal 2016-02-12 02:48:48
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    'Ann' was abke to fix my phone nack to 100% efficiency within minutes....I would recommend this service to everyone! ! - Customer Sean 2016-02-11 22:31:37
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    She was very patient and she helped a lot!! - Customer Jasmine 2016-02-11 20:19:11
  • Service rating for agent Ben: 10
    Good service and fixed my iPhone! - Customer Mark 2016-02-11 12:48:23
  • Service rating for agent Ben: 10
    very helpful and fixed my problem really quickly. I will use your company again should i have any other tech problems Thanks again Scott - Customer Scott Benzie 2016-02-11 08:36:36
  • Service rating for agent ella: 10
    Amazing people I could kiss here thanks ella xxxxx - Customer callum 2016-02-10 22:12:24
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Quick, easy, helpful, and life-saving. 100% recommend. - Customer Nimer 2016-02-09 23:55:51
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    She was very patient with me and she walked me step by step on what to do. Not once has she made me feel unconfident in her skills. Perfect service - Customer Naemie Adam 2016-02-09 20:19:00
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Very helpful, very complete. I would recommend your service to others. - Customer Scott 2016-02-09 20:13:43
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Very efficient and quick at a low cost. I like the 7 day guarantee on the same device. Virus is successfully removed. Thank you - Customer Peter 2016-02-09 17:23:48
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Cindy was very helpful in resolving my problem. Very courteous and professional throughout the process. I highly recommend this site with their professional staff. - Customer Joe McCarley 2016-02-09 15:18:42
  • Service rating for agent Ben: 10
    he was very helpful and kind - Customer wael 2016-02-09 04:16:18
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    I clicked on something and a virus infected my phone, so I immediately contacted you and was answered by a very friendly lady. She helped me a lot and it was done within 30 minutes. I'm not sure what I would have done without this service at this time. - Customer Freya 2016-02-09 01:28:59

ALL BACKED BY YOOCARE 360° SUPPORT

YooCare 360° has made YooCare the world's leading specialist in the online tech support industry.

WE'RE OPEN 24 HOURS A DAY

WHAT OUR USERS ARE SAYING:

" Thank you for all your help in fixing my infected PC, which had a really nasty computer virus, and although it was no easy task in removing it, your team showed patience, understanding, determination and an overall standard of professionalism that you don't come across very often." - Malcolm Hopkins
"Thank you very much for removing this FBI virus thing from my beloved Samsung Galaxy phone. I have no idea how my phone got infected. However, your guys are not only removing it completely but also teach me how to avoid it in the first place! Your help is professional and highly recommended." Harold Johnson - Norwalk, US
" Top service. i really like what you have done with my infected ThinkPad. It's nice to come back." - Jari Facy
Read more customers' testimonials

Problems with your PC, Mac or mobile device?

Thanks for using YooCare Services!

Here're some of the support team members who are passionate about their works and support our customers 24/7.