YooCare.com > YooCare Customer Testimonials
Start Live Chat Now
YooCare Customer Testimonials
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    Brilliant service. To be trusted. - Customer Matt 2016-02-13 14:03:48
  • Service rating for agent frannie: 10
    great sorted my phone out in 5 mins - Customer george 2016-02-13 13:54:28
  • Service rating for agent ann: 10
    The agent was really nice and help me throughout my difficulties with my phone....I would totally recommend it to my close friends and relatives - Customer saraphina 2016-02-13 10:22:31
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    V helpful problem sorted immediately - Customer Dave Robinson 2016-02-13 09:22:25
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Great work. Was helped through every step of the way and had the problem dealt with. Took the virus off and things were repaired - Customer anonymous 2016-02-13 06:50:59
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Fiona was super helpful with removing the virus from my phone - that almost caused me to spend $500 on a scam. She was patiently guiding through each step which result in effective removal of this virus. Thanks Fiona! - Customer Angie 2016-02-12 19:03:46
  • Service rating for agent Ben: 10
    Ben & Your company were very helpful & efficient. Will certainly recommend you. Thank you for your service - Customer Randal 2016-02-12 02:48:48
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    'Ann' was abke to fix my phone nack to 100% efficiency within minutes....I would recommend this service to everyone! ! - Customer Sean 2016-02-11 22:31:37
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    She was very patient and she helped a lot!! - Customer Jasmine 2016-02-11 20:19:11
  • Service rating for agent Ben: 10
    Good service and fixed my iPhone! - Customer Mark 2016-02-11 12:48:23
  • Service rating for agent Ben: 10
    very helpful and fixed my problem really quickly. I will use your company again should i have any other tech problems Thanks again Scott - Customer Scott Benzie 2016-02-11 08:36:36
  • Service rating for agent ella: 10
    Amazing people I could kiss here thanks ella xxxxx - Customer callum 2016-02-10 22:12:24
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Quick, easy, helpful, and life-saving. 100% recommend. - Customer Nimer 2016-02-09 23:55:51
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    She was very patient with me and she walked me step by step on what to do. Not once has she made me feel unconfident in her skills. Perfect service - Customer Naemie Adam 2016-02-09 20:19:00
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Very helpful, very complete. I would recommend your service to others. - Customer Scott 2016-02-09 20:13:43
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Very efficient and quick at a low cost. I like the 7 day guarantee on the same device. Virus is successfully removed. Thank you - Customer Peter 2016-02-09 17:23:48
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Cindy was very helpful in resolving my problem. Very courteous and professional throughout the process. I highly recommend this site with their professional staff. - Customer Joe McCarley 2016-02-09 15:18:42
  • Service rating for agent Ben: 10
    he was very helpful and kind - Customer wael 2016-02-09 04:16:18
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    I clicked on something and a virus infected my phone, so I immediately contacted you and was answered by a very friendly lady. She helped me a lot and it was done within 30 minutes. I'm not sure what I would have done without this service at this time. - Customer Freya 2016-02-09 01:28:59
  • Service rating for agent fannie : 10
    great service and walked me right through the whole process. would recommend yoo care to everyone - Customer stacy 2016-02-07 04:07:00
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    The service solved my problem and that's all that matters to me - Customer Jordan 2016-02-06 23:58:57
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    great service solved in 1 minute - Customer Drew 2016-02-06 21:40:50
  • Service rating for agent Ben: 10
    Quick, clear, friendly advice. Would definitely recommend. - Customer Hayley 2016-02-06 13:43:04
  • Service rating for agent Ben: 10
    Ben was very patient ant thorough. - Customer Anthony Rinaldo 2016-02-06 12:28:48
  • Service rating for agent Ben: 10
    Ben help me to sort out my iPhone infection and now is working like new I'm so happy with the service he provided and sorted in a short space of time. - Customer Barry 2016-02-06 12:08:24
  • Service rating for agent Ben: 10
    Ben was very helpful and I would definitely come back to this site if I ever need to again. - Customer Meera 2016-02-06 08:54:01
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 9
    It was great. I was panicking and she walked me though the virus no problem and my phone is back. Thank you so much!! - Customer Ericka 2016-02-06 06:14:26
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    Fannie is awesome. She was patient, wonderful and thorough. Keep her in mind for advancements - Customer Jessica 2016-02-06 04:46:36
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    Fannie is a very kind, patient representative who gave me additional advice on how to prevent future encounters with viruses. She deserves a raise ;) - Customer Jessica 2016-02-06 04:45:48
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Excellent service - Customer Fun wasroi 2016-02-05 10:45:23
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    They were extremely helpful and supportive and got me through getting the virus off my tablet I would highly recommend this site for anyone having the same issue - Customer javon 2016-02-04 19:14:46
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    She was helpful in getting me help and fast. She explained everything thoroughly and connected me to the right resources. Thank you. - Customer Dina 2016-02-04 17:08:51
  • Service rating for agent Fiona: 10
    Got rid of the FBI virus from my phone quickly and efficiently. - Customer Rick 2016-02-04 16:33:46
  • Service rating for agent Ella : 10
    I was intimidated by this FBI warning and was not sure what to do so I went on google and searched and found your sight, I was helped by Ella who was Great and now I have my phone back I will be more careful in the future Thank You again for the Great service - Customer Steve Johnson 2016-02-04 05:48:42
  • Service rating for agent Ben: 10
    Sorted the problem in minutes, well done Ben - Customer John Killingley 2016-02-03 17:33:22
  • Service rating for agent Ben: 10
    The agent was very helpful and had my problem fixed in less than 10 minutes. Yoocare service is the best service yet. Thank you Yoocare. - Customer Hannan 2016-02-03 17:17:21
  • Service rating for agent Ben: 10
    Brilliant service, my phone was fixed within 15mins, very helpful and would definitely recommend. - Customer Lee grimshaw 2016-02-03 16:00:25
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 9
    Knowledgeable, patient and add all my questions appreciate the help. - Customer Valarie 2016-02-02 23:58:31
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 9
    Very helpful and quick to sort problem, possibly a bit high on price bit my phone back working again. Thank you cindy - Customer Steve 2016-02-02 23:45:50
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    The service was good, but I wish it didn't cost so much for what turned out to be a simple fix. - Customer Joshua 2016-02-02 18:00:34
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    Very helpful and patient. - Customer Endzonesales 2016-02-02 17:11:48
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Ann is provide very good service excellent. Good job by you care keep it up 10 out of 10 - Customer Gurpreet singh 2016-02-02 16:51:50
  • Service rating for agent Cindy : 10
    Cindy was very helpful and kept me calm while I was freaking out. She gave me clear directions and made sure I knew what I was doing. Comedy answered all of my questions precisely and made me have no doubt. I will definitely recommend this service to others and it was excellent! - Customer Neimo 2016-02-02 15:41:10
  • Service rating for agent Fannie : 10
    the instruction that Fannie gave me was clear and easy to understand. I hope all my people around me knows about this system ! GREAT ! - Customer Kim 2016-02-02 05:00:09
  • Service rating for agent Fannie: 10
    Fannie's advice and understand was excellent: I would highly recommend her service. - Customer Rob Jones 2016-02-02 01:57:57
  • Service rating for agent Ella: 9
    Ella was very easy to follow and quick. She answered any questions I had. After the virus completely froze my tablet, it is back to normal now. Very thankful. - Customer Melissa 2016-01-31 21:39:29
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Fast and simple.Great Job. - Customer Daños Flores 2016-01-31 04:35:01
  • Service rating for agent ANN: 10
    ANN, DID A GREAT JOB WALKING ME THRU REMOVING THE RANSOM VIRUS I HAD IN MY ANDROID PHONE! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND ANN AND YOO CARE !!! - Customer JOHN 2016-01-29 17:13:27
  • Service rating for agent Ann: 10
    Very satisfied with service, simple & easy to follow instructions, had a virus asking for £100, but you got it sorted for around a third of that, thank you - Customer Iain 2016-01-29 16:03:00
  • Service rating for agent Cindy: 10
    was a great and tremdous help to me and solving my issue - Customer Ed 2016-01-29 13:47:57

ALL BACKED BY YOOCARE 360° SUPPORT

YooCare 360° has made YooCare the world's leading specialist in the online tech support industry.

WE'RE OPEN 24 HOURS A DAY

WHAT OUR USERS ARE SAYING:

" Thank you for all your help in fixing my infected PC, which had a really nasty computer virus, and although it was no easy task in removing it, your team showed patience, understanding, determination and an overall standard of professionalism that you don't come across very often." - Malcolm Hopkins
"Thank you very much for removing this FBI virus thing from my beloved Samsung Galaxy phone. I have no idea how my phone got infected. However, your guys are not only removing it completely but also teach me how to avoid it in the first place! Your help is professional and highly recommended." Harold Johnson - Norwalk, US
" Top service. i really like what you have done with my infected ThinkPad. It's nice to come back." - Jari Facy
Read more customers' testimonials

Problems with your PC, Mac or mobile device?

Thanks for using YooCare Services!

Here're some of the support team members who are passionate about their works and support our customers 24/7.