YooCare.com > YooCare Customer Testimonials
Start Live Chat Now
YooCare Customer Testimonials
  • Service rating for agent Ella: 10
    i will come back every virus :) - Customer Keith 2012-06-18 17:57:55
  • Service rating for agent Cany: 10
    After being infected with a computer virus, I immediately tried to use my virus protection to remove it. When it didn't work I started doing some research to fix the problem manually. After many failed attempts, I found this website. I talked to a live person via online chat. After signing up for a one time fee, Cany was able to gain access to my computer. I was able to watch as Cany fixed the problem. I am grateful that Cany was able to help me out. Would recommend this website to anyone having computer difficulties. - Customer Justin 2012-06-18 16:25:06
  • Service rating for agent John: 10
    Excellent service. Super fast repair. Friendly and very informative, and explained the step by step process to me throughout the entire fix up. I'm highly satisfied with yoocare.com, and I highly recommend John to repair anyone's computer in the future! Thank you :) - Customer Donald 2012-06-17 17:31:14
  • Service rating for agent Leo: 10
    Leo was very helpful with our slightly complex needs. He was very fast and efficient and saved the day. Leo is a fantastic asset to your company - I will be using your service again in the future. Thanks so much LEO!!!!! Elias - Customer Elias Katsikas 2012-06-16 19:56:48
  • Service rating for agent Leo: 10
    Leo was very patient with me. - Customer Jane Carr 2012-06-16 18:26:39
  • Service rating for agent Vinson: 10
    On TeamViewer I watched the agent whizz round my computer like he was navigating the back of his hand. And t-da, within half hour or less my computer was free of the horrible search nu virus. I would recommend this service highly. Thank you. - Customer Sophie P 2012-06-15 18:27:54
  • Service rating for agent Vinson: 10
    He took his time untill he got to the problem. He was very fast with deleting files and doing checks. After that he put a sort of scanner on my pc and after about 2 hours the problem was solved. I am very happy to see that all my files are unlocked and the virus is gone. Thanks to Vinson! Great job. - Customer Melchior 2012-06-15 17:28:46
  • Service rating for agent Vinson: 10
    My agent did a great job with removing a virus on my computer that was effecting the speed of my computer and performance. She/he gave me reassurance that it will work. Vinson talked to me like I was a human being and I watched she/he do everything (which I appreciate). This person guided me not only during the removal of the virus but also gave me steps to do after the process was done, to help me that the problem was fixed. - Customer Yonatan Arnold 2012-06-15 17:10:27
  • Service rating for agent Alex: 10
    Alex was amazing! He fixed my problem immediately! He told me what he was going to be doing and I felt extremely comfortable with him fixing my PC. Highly recommend! - Customer Jenn 2012-06-15 15:34:11
  • Service rating for agent john: 9
    polite, prompt, effective. will definitely recommend. Just a bit pricey. - Customer Tyler 2012-06-15 06:44:14
  • Service rating for agent Hellen: 10
    Hellen is some sort of wizard in disguise. I would watch her very closely if i were you. - Customer Dan 2012-06-15 06:29:02
  • Service rating for agent Helen: 10
    I was unsure at first to even go through with using your service. Once chatting with your representative I found myself at ease with the process it would take to fix my computer virus. Helen was very informational and patient with the questions I had. I do with the price was cheaper but who doesn't. In the end I guess $69 dollars got my computer fixed so I will be content with the price. Helen was very respectful in our chatting. She seemed to work at an impressive speed during her time on my computer. She fixed the problem completely as far as I can tell at this point. Then she even went over it with me and had me check things out on my computer to make sure everything was ok. I appreciated how she went over things several times to ensure the virus was gone and my system was back operating correctly. Good job to your company for helping me and for the quality employee I got to deal with. Thank you from a satisfied customer. - Customer Travis 2012-06-15 05:10:02
  • Service rating for agent Helen: 10
    Helen was fast and got the problem solved with no problems of her own. - Customer Jason 2012-06-15 05:07:45
  • Service rating for agent Helen: 10
    Excellent , perfect, and profecional service: worth every $ - Customer Laurent 2012-06-15 03:15:15
  • Service rating for agent Helen: 10
    I will tell everyone I know how great Helen was to work with. She fixed my computer just liked she promised. If you have a problem, make sure you ask for her!!!! - Customer Debbie 2012-06-15 02:43:23
  • Service rating for agent John: 10
    John was very helpful on helping me remove a virus from my PC which I had no clue I had even though I have a virus protection on it but I guess it didn't pick it up but he was very helpful and very friendly and got right to the problem to slove it right away to zap the virus and make my pc run smoothly and run like it was brand new again.I recommend this site to anyone who is not a compture major pro like myself. Keep up the good work guys!!! - Customer Geoff 2012-06-15 01:47:00
  • Service rating for agent Alex: 10
    Excellent service, quick and efficient. Pleased with the results, and would recommend yoocare. Many thanks! - Customer Alejandro 2012-06-14 18:24:45
  • Service rating for agent cany: 10
    absolutley fantastic , she is a credit to your team , thankyou very much cany !!!! - Customer jason 2012-06-14 16:56:27
  • Service rating for agent Vinson: 10
    I came here to get help on removing "mystart" browser from my computer before it did any damage, and thank God for Vinson. He was very helpful and walked me through everything step by step in removing it. He was honestly the best agent I've ever spoken to. Vinson definitely deserves the agent of the year award!! - Customer Eric 2012-06-14 08:47:34
  • Service rating for agent shelley: 10
    Shelley is pure awesome. in less than 2 hours she promply found the virus and kicked it's ass. something i knew nothing about! amazing to watch, true computer technology talent. she should get a special thank you from her boss for being awesomely fast and smart.no...give shelley a raise in her pay! <3 R - Customer raquel 2012-06-14 04:20:30
  • Service rating for agent ella: 10
    Ella helped me so good, i'm glad the virus is gone now. thanks again! - Customer wim 2012-06-14 02:19:05
  • Service rating for agent Ella/Leo: 10
    Great service! Well worth the cost. I was thinking about trying to tackle this issue on my own, after trying for about 1.5 days, I heard about yoocare. I couldn't be happier. They took care of the problem the first time w/in a couple hours, w/ minimal involvement from me. Thanks! Bryan - Customer Bryann 2012-06-13 03:29:00
  • Service rating for agent Vinson: 10
    Quick and effective - kudos. - Customer Marit Marino 2012-06-13 01:50:37
  • Service rating for agent Leo: 10
    Leo was very helpful and gave me good tips. He also made sure things were working properly before signing off. - Customer Penny 2012-06-13 01:26:23
  • Service rating for agent Ella: 10
    I was so impressed with the agent's expertise and watched in amazement as she/he remotely fixed my computer. Thanks Yoo Care - You're worth it!!! - Customer Shirley 2012-06-12 16:35:36
  • Service rating for agent John: 10
    Stayed for the long haul---abundance of patience--Thanks John - Customer Norma 2012-06-12 05:44:53
  • Service rating for agent alex: 10
    alex was very helpful, we were a mess cause all the stuff we needed off the cpu. he solved the problem when other online techs couldnt. will definately reccomend this service to others with problems. thank you very much yoo care and escpecially alex.... - Customer rick 2012-06-12 03:23:27
  • Service rating for agent John: 10
    Thank you for the awesome and professional working of yours... Yoocare's definitely is what average common pc users like me would be looking and be grateful for. They no only work professionally but also friendly and trustworthy. may in the future i get any problem, yoocare shall be the one i will be looking for. Thanks a heaps Yoocare and "John", Glad i made the right decision on trusting Yoocare - Customer Symius 2012-06-12 02:08:39
  • Service rating for agent Vinson: 10
    Would recommend to anyone anytime and also this service. The "Windows Security Counsel" scam fix was well worth the $$$ tenfold. This technician was awesome!!! My very first remote service and was quite an experience.Thank you from Japan!! - Customer Shaun O'Brien 2012-06-11 21:42:39
  • Service rating for agent leo: 10
    The main thing I was concerned about was getting the virus off of my computer. He did that so I am pleased. Also, he was very professional and he completed the fix quickly. - Customer steve 2012-06-11 20:53:50
  • Service rating for agent Ella: 10
    Very helpful and very efficient. The stress has gone. Many thanks Charles Hart - Customer Charles Hart 2012-06-11 12:16:52
  • Service rating for agent John: 10
    John did a very good job. - Customer Tim 2012-06-10 23:38:47
  • Service rating for agent alex: 10
    excellent work, very professional and helpful, will use this service again - Customer gary 2012-06-10 05:56:07
  • Service rating for agent Vinson: 10
    Mr Vinson is a very nice guy with awesome computer skills. He helped me through all the problems my computer had. I would love to use YooCare next time if my computer gets into problems again. Plus, I would give 100 if I could, for the rating. - Customer Andrew 2012-06-10 02:45:43
  • Service rating for agent Helen: 10
    I was at first a little skeptical to leave my computer to someone else...but my computer was completely not functioning and I really had nothing to lose. Helen, my yoocare agent, was so knowledgeable and patient when removing vicious malware from my laptop. Even after removing the first virus and another became apparent, she patiently persisted until she got my laptop working at full capacity- maybe even better then before. I am truly thankful for all her hard work! Thanks Yoocare! - Customer Sylvia 2012-06-09 01:54:28
  • Service rating for agent Ella: 10
    Ella was a great agent and fixed a troublesome trojan that I would not have been able to remove myself. (win64/sirefef.y) Her attitude was very positive and she displayed great customer service Norm - Customer Norm 2012-06-09 01:45:54
  • Service rating for agent Shelley: 10
    Best service ive ever had anywhere she was very reassuring that she could fix the issue and when she fixed the issue she made it look effortless. Cant say enough for how quick and easy she fixed the problem i had. Shes an asset to your site Thanks YOOcare! - Customer Azza 2012-06-08 20:45:52
  • Service rating for agent Shelley: 10
    I was a bit aprehensive at first contact, but Shelley took my computer over and did a fantasitic professional job. I cannot say enough about the service. Your website will be in first place on my list of contacts. Jim Batten North Andover, MA - Customer Jim Batten 2012-06-08 18:10:24
  • Service rating for agent John: 10
    very quick and efficient - Customer Sandrqa 2012-06-06 17:58:29
  • Service rating for agent Vinson: 10
    Absolutely fantastic effort from Vinson who stuck at it for hours until he was certain that he had eradicated the malware. I've never experienced such excellent customer focus. A truly awesome performance, very highly recommended, thankyou, Ian - Customer Ian 2012-06-05 23:54:07
  • Service rating for agent cany: 10
    very helpful and courteous - Customer Khan 2012-06-05 23:40:19
  • Service rating for agent Vinson: 10
    Vinson understood fromthe get-go that I was not computer savvy. His directions were short and to the point. The service took over. I watched in amazement at all the things being done,,,,,,,,,,,,and stayed right where I belonged....on the siedlines letting a 'pro' handle it. Vinson made sure that everything was A-ok before signing off. I would recommend this service to anyone. Ed Drady - Customer Ed Drady 2012-06-05 23:16:30
  • Service rating for agent Helen: 10
    Got the UKASH Metropolitan Police virus on my computer. Helen from YOO Care was extremley helpfull and it was worth the money. Would definately recommend them if you get similar malware, ransomware on your computer. 10/10 very pleased Thank you Helen - Customer Ali 2012-06-05 13:43:22
  • Service rating for agent Ella: 10
    Ella answered all my questions patiently! The fix was very fast and appears to be thorough. She gave me your call back policy if I have questions or the virus returns. Thanks for your great work. - Customer Barbara Young (Babs) 2012-06-04 23:20:19
  • Service rating for agent Ella: 10
    Fast and good service :) - Customer Sai 2012-06-04 21:15:36
  • Service rating for agent Ella: 10
    Ella did a great job of explaining things and getting my issue fixed. I appreciated all she did. - Customer Darin Berrett 2012-06-04 19:49:13
  • Service rating for agent ELLA: 10
    Greatfull service. Thank you. - Customer OZKAN YILMAZ 2012-06-04 15:44:03
  • Service rating for agent Cany: 10
    I've never experienced a problem like this one. I had a virus on my old Dell many years ago and finally had to get professional help. I like Cany's attitude and the way this was handled. I hope that I do not need you again but I know where to turn when I do need help. Thanks - Customer Paul 2012-06-04 02:44:30
  • Service rating for agent Helen: 10
    I tried for half a day, using several antivirus programs. Nothing worked. These guys fixed it in about twenty minutes and they offer a money back guarantee for seven days. Well worth the money. Nice people to work with, too, and you can trust them. - Customer Greg 2012-06-04 00:58:12
  • Service rating for agent Leo: 10
    Leo helped me a great dealing in removing a virus from my computer. My system seems to be running up to speed and all issues have been addressed and removed. - Customer Matt Lindberg 2012-06-03 21:49:19

ALL BACKED BY YOOCARE 360° SUPPORT

YooCare 360° has made YooCare the world's leading specialist in the online tech support industry.

WE'RE OPEN 24 HOURS A DAY

WHAT OUR USERS ARE SAYING:

" Thank you for all your help in fixing my infected PC, which had a really nasty computer virus, and although it was no easy task in removing it, your team showed patience, understanding, determination and an overall standard of professionalism that you don't come across very often." - Malcolm Hopkins
"Thank you very much for removing this FBI virus thing from my beloved Samsung Galaxy phone. I have no idea how my phone got infected. However, your guys are not only removing it completely but also teach me how to avoid it in the first place! Your help is professional and highly recommended." Harold Johnson - Norwalk, US
" Top service. i really like what you have done with my infected ThinkPad. It's nice to come back." - Jari Facy
Read more customers' testimonials

Problems with your PC, Mac or mobile device?

Thanks for using YooCare Services!

Here're some of the support team members who are passionate about their works and support our customers 24/7.